Sale Starts at: $62.99

Save $87.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury White Linen Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality Curtains
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These are nice linen fabric and lined. I added a wide grosgrain ribbon trim on the edges to go with my room. they do wrinkle easily as linen does but steam or iron them.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 21, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice panels for price, look good in daughters room

    Read More
    andrew s. April 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look just like whats pictured. Only down-side is that they come super wrinkled. I suggest ironing/steaming before installing. Otherwise, these curtains are so pretty and makes my bedroom and living room look great!

    Read More
    Kristina C. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new curtains! Very nice weight, linen lined & no grommets! They bring a warmer look to our living room!

    Read More
    Glenda M L. April 6, 2017
  • Wonderful quality drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    These are high end drapes. Very well made, lined, hang well although do require ironing. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    jboden11 April 6, 2017
  • Lined Panel Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these at different times. The quality is very good and they fall nicely from the rod. They are a bit more creamy than white in color. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 4, 2017
  • Nicely made lined curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were well made and I'd definitely recommend them if you are looking for a fine linen and not a Hopsack linen. The lining is very nicely done.

    Read More
    blessings60 March 29, 2017
  • Lined Fine Weave White Linen Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are a fine(r) weave white linen fabric. I would call them a true white. Buying fabrics online is challenging due to color and textures. The curtains were definately pretty. My style is a little more color with a chunkier weave.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and look great; just like pictures

    Read More
    Sophia T. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful

    These drapes were the perfect addition to my den. You can't go wrong with them!

    Read More
    Kristina K. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful but ......
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful but getting the wrinkles out was a real challenge. I ironed them 2 times and layed them flat before hanging, still needed ironing while hung, then had to buy curtain weights to get them to hang properly.

    Read More
    makeiteasy February 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, love the way they looked

    Read More
    lisa1113 February 12, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked and looked for a lined antique white linen curtain. Pottery Barn was double the price. I purchased these based on the reviews and they have lived up to the quality. My white trim around my windows and wainscoting has a warm under tone. A regular white would not look right. These are not ivory or cream, nor a bright white. They look great. I attached pottery barn clip rings to the top which work well.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 9, 2017
  • Lovely Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these drapes in white and they are a true white. Not creamy or off white. Very crisp and clean looking. They are a good quality drape. Medium weight, lined and weighted. The fabric is a traditional linen look. Very nice. I love the back tabs. The drapes gather and hang nicely. They will need to be steamed or ironed. I let mine hang a week or so before steaming.

    Read More
    Amy D. February 6, 2017
  • Luxury White Linen Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 4 sets of these curtains-twice. I sold my house and had to leave them behind so I bought another 2 pairs. I love the length of 88 inches. They let light through but provide privacy. Some panels are smooth along the edges and almost bunch up a little but its nothing that bothers me. Great buy and even better price. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    Jill W. January 30, 2017
  • Best quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the best price! Love these I used them all over my house and clients houses!

    Read More
    jec23 January 27, 2017
  • I was hopeful
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful when I read the reviews comparing the quality to Pottery Barn, but alas, they are not even close. No matter how much we ironed, the poor craftsmanship of the finishing of the ends of the panels made them wrinkle and hang funny. And the material is no where near the quality of Pottery Barn and doesn't drape well at all. They are half the price of PB, so if you are ok with not having a finished look then these might work for you.

    Read More
    SpankySoul January 26, 2017
  • Exactly as described!

    The only reason I did not give these curtains a 5 star review was there were a few spots were the linen was fraying out. I could pull the material and was nervous it would fall apart. BUT thats just being picky because they they hang beautifully!

    Read More
    Allison S. January 12, 2017
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    these are light and somewhat translucent......not bad though

    Read More
    kiersten001 January 8, 2017
  • Perfect curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes in the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Liane R. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links