Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Toddler Kid's Brown Faux Leather Wingback Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darling Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute chair. It won't junk up an otherwise tastefully decorated living room. The chair was a nice addition to the adult wingbacks in the room. The quality is good. If your child is rambunctious, be advised that the chair can tip easily. Our one year old loved it! She climbed right up into it and sat like a big girl next to the adults. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    grauntie3 January 7, 2014
  • My toddler loves his "big boy" chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that my toddler could sit safely in, and this fit the bill. I wasn't sure if it was too "formal" for our living room décor, but I've received nothing but compliments on it. In fact, its color matches perfectly with the espresso cubby I purchased to hold his toys (also from overstock.com). I am very pleased. We've had it since February, and so far it's been knocked over, stood on, jumped on, and sat in with not a scratch or mark or defect to be found. If it can stand up to my active toddler, it can stand up to anything! My friend's 7 year old sat comfortably in it as well, so I know it will grow with our family.

    Read More
    1karent July 4, 2013
  • flips over
    Verified Purchase

    the chair looks good and is sturdy, BUT it flips over with the lightest push on the back. as a result it can only be used if you put it against the wall; otherwise, it is dangerous to let a child to sit in it

    Read More
    pickier May 23, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i love these chairs ,the only issue is the legs could be a little taller , i have a very long legged child but other then that the kids love them

    Read More
    dawn3309 May 17, 2013
  • great product, at a good price !
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 chairs, for my two little girls, I have a 4 year old who is a very tall for her age. She wears a size 7-8 and the chair is just right for her. For my youngest who is 18 months is a little to big, which means she will enjoy it more. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    anar11 March 8, 2013
  • Very good quality and very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very attractive and made of good quality for a child's chair.

    Read More
    swfl09 March 4, 2013
  • Very attractive and sturdy children's chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair and so do the children. It is the perfect size for a 2 to 4 year old and will work until they are several years older. The quality and attractiveness is excellent.

    Read More
    jackrabbit46 February 26, 2013
  • Great kid's chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my great nephew who is 18 months old. He absolutely loves this chair. He loves to sit in it beside his Dad's grown up chair so that they can watch TV together. The quality was very good considering that this is a piece of furniture designed for children.

    Read More
    tcaesar January 1, 2013
  • GREAT CHAIR!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my grandaughter for Christmas. She's not one to sit for very long (3 years old). But she was in this chair most of the day. It also looks good in their formal living room. NOT JUNK. Nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    barbarahaynes January 1, 2013
  • nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair purchased for a 1 year old. I think it is bit big for a 1yr old, but she will have many years to grow into it and make it her own. looks good in our house. However you must prop it up against something otherwise it will tip backwards. It is stable from side to side. Great chair, good purchase.

    Read More
    nettiebrinks September 17, 2012
  • cute little chair to match our leather couch
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a nice novel chair for my young boys. Was a little lopsided towards one of the sides with the seat pad/stitching, but we weren't aiming for perfection.

    Read More
    jaho1 March 2, 2012
  • Perfect Little Man's Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, looks perfect next to my husband's real leather recliner. My 16 month old loves this chair and it looks big enough to last him well past age 5. It is very easy for a little active one to tip over, I would advise against this chair if you're not placing it up against a wall. But if you're going up against a wall or don't have a climber on your hands it's a great chair, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    nancieq February 28, 2012
  • Adorable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is an adorable miniature of a an actual sized wing chair. My grandson just loves it.

    Read More
    valdes22 February 8, 2012
  • Faux Leather Wing Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking little chair. The only thing we have discovered is it needs to be place against a wall or something to support the back of the chair because is your child is a climber and likes to stand up in the chair, it will tip over.

    Read More
    terrils January 7, 2012
  • Kids Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was bought for a gift for my little guy who was growing out of his toddler chair. He loves his big boy chair and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lilone68 January 4, 2012
  • Cutest Chair Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for my little great nephew, and it was quite a hit. It was very sturdy, well made, and looked exactly as described. I liked it because it was different from the children's chairs available in the local stores. He is going to be a year old this month and his parents are planning pictures in the chair!

    Read More
    okielady1 January 4, 2012
  • My 1 year old grandson loves this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very sturdy and will handle a lot of weight. My 8 year old grandson sits in it also. I recommend this chair highly. It looks great in my den woth my leather furniture.

    Read More
    neicy53 January 1, 2012
  • Good looking for any decor
    Verified Purchase

    My two neices, 6 and 7 needed replacement chairs and seeing how dirtty the material ones were, wanted something to keep clean when accidents happened. I ordered these and they live and breath these chairs. They are happy to sit in them in the play room while playing school and relocate into the family room to sit and watch TV, They are average size and have plenty of room on the sides. They will not outgrow them for another three years I am sure and the quality seems like it will hold up. Thanks O, great deal.

    Read More
    orah October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbie April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links