Today: $54.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Stretch Cinnamon Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect If You Have Pets
    Verified Purchase

    Covers our couch in our bedroom sitting area. Our 150 lb Lab loves lying on this couch and this is the only couch that hes allowed on so it gets alot of use. Just pop it off and into the washer and its easy to pop back on. Protects your sofa and keeps it looking brand new.

    Read More
    Vevelyn R N. October 19, 2016
  • Love this slip cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very comfortable & the color reminds me of leather.

    Read More
    OstkUser480128 September 22, 2016
  • fell great but looks like a blanket
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was more secure, looks sloppy after one sits on it

    Read More
    davishead January 13, 2016
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and stays put. Really like the color.

    Read More
    Joyce T. August 20, 2015
  • great fitting cover for long couch
    Verified Purchase

    fits well but on leather it does not stay tucked in well. true color match and so far it is wearing well although it is thin material.

    Read More
    ellend926 December 2, 2014
  • The Solution the Wreck Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have a puppy who calls my old sofa her home and I thought that instead of going out to buy a new sofa, we would wait until our rescue retriever matured into a polite dog.....the slipcover fits a 96" 4 cushion sofa very well, is extremely soft and deflects all of the blonde dog hair beautifully! A win-win for everybody...

    Read More
    thekather September 4, 2014
  • BAD CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    This cover sucked! My couch fell well within the dimensions suggested for this cover but it hung on my couch like a moomoo. No matter how tight we pulled the drawstring it never shaped to our couch and I had to tuck it in after EVERYTIME someone sat on it. I would NEVER buy this item.

    Read More
    raemaszek April 25, 2014
  • So much prettier than the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    Have dogs & didn't realize how tired I was of looking at comforters put over 2 leather sofas till I got these. The covers are soft & easy to put on and even the 2 English Mastiffs don't get them off when getting up & down. So glad I got them! Nice visual change & practical!

    Read More
    carrwd April 22, 2014
  • Well made and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a slip cover to keep dog hair off the couch and this works, plus is stylish. It protects the couch well. I do have to tuck it in every so often, but I like the feel of the fabric. The one we had prior did not fit well and was not working for us. This one is very satisfactory.

    Read More
    kathyindc December 12, 2013
  • Affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and delivery was prompt! as expected. The fabric is too soft or thin however it fit well in my new couch.

    Read More
    elizabeth0328 April 2, 2013
  • Love this slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So easy to put on your couch and actually looks good as compared to the other non stretch covers I've used in the past.

    Read More
    theonlykikki January 3, 2013
  • Never took it out of the bag it came in
    Verified Purchase

    I really have no review, positive or negative as I did not remove the product from the bag it arrived in ater I saw what color it was. The color was not remotely close to what I needed. As far as I know, the product is OK, but I cannot make a recommendation one way or the other.

    Read More
    lucyandmaggie December 1, 2012
  • Reasonable Cover for Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover my couch because we have dogs and animals. I thought it would stay put better than the cover I have. I like the drawstring around the bottom and it does hold the cover on better. However I do not like the feel of the fabric. It's adequate.

    Read More
    nolaswampmom November 4, 2012
Sponsored Links