Sale: $70.19

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Linen Grommet Top Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best linen drapes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains and want to buy more

    Read More
    steeleco October 19, 2016
  • A great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching everywhere for 88" long quality curtains, and then found these. They are nicely made, filter in some light, and look chic in the room. A must buy!

    Read More
    Tonya R. March 9, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find 86" length pre made curtains. I thought the price was too good to be true until they arrived and I realized each package was one panel, not a pair. Liked them so much I ordered the three more that I needed for 3 windows!

    Read More
    besteye February 15, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very good quality and well made. I was not sure I would like the grommet top but actually I think it is looks contemporary and looks very good when the drapes are pushed open. I have had them for over a year in two large bedrooms and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    Nannette E. February 15, 2016
  • "The Finishing Touch!"
    Verified Purchase

    Just hung these curtains in my remodeled family room and I must say they were exactly what I was looking for to finish this room. I love the fact they came in the 88 in length (no need to buy the 95inch and hem). The white is a nice soft white and the lining is an added bonus --as others have said they do come with wrinkles but sorta expected this with linen . What worked for me was hanging the curtains for a couple days then using a steamer and steaming them on the rod -took a little time but well worth it---I am very pleased with my purchase and I'm a pretty perticular person 😊

    Read More
    Sherry C. December 19, 2015
  • Nice Thick Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light color. Good quality fabric. Well made, and no unpleasant smell. Had to return them because it was difficult to remove creases from the folds. A GOOD steam iron might ease the work but I didn't have one.

    Read More
    song2 June 27, 2015
  • Love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these. They are light in weight but are lined so not see through. The extra length is great! I found the white to be a nice white that blended well with my very white woodwork!

    Read More
    Juliette P. April 20, 2015
  • Great Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 panels total and am very, very happy with the purchase. These are indeed white and not creme or beige. My sheers are a shade brighter but am not concerned with identical matches in decorating and they look fabulous together. They hang beautifully and look very expensive. They needed to be pressed as expected and it took a while to do with 4 panels but well worth the time and effort. A damp pressing cloth helped get wrinkles out pretty easily and after two weeks they still look freshly pressed. Love, love the extra long length which was exactly what I needed without having to go to the expense of special order drapes.

    Read More
    Catherine O. February 25, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Like the in between length that is impossible to find. Checked at higher end stores and boutiques and found theses to be greatly INexpensive. It says dry clean only. After opening the package I found the curtains had an interesting smell. I couldn't help but yo wash them. Warm water, cold rinse and low heat in dryer. Totally fine. Keep in mind that it is made of linen. There will be wrinkles. Grommets are great. Not bright white but a softer, creamier white. Will not protect from sunlight. They are lightly lined . Have them for a few months now and in a sunny room. Hasn't yellowed....yet.

    Read More
    moalbert July 25, 2014
  • Looks great on sliding glass door
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the other reviews and they are accurate. Beautiful curtains that let the light in while still keeping privacy, they are not see through. The only negative thing I can say is that its very hard to get the wrinkles out, otherwise they are perfect!

    Read More
    cutie1017 July 3, 2014
  • love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed curtains longer than the usual 84" and bought 6 panels with the 88" L. Used pewter-tone grommet rods and easily hung them ,,,they look fabulous in my family room and help keep the room warm and cozy. I put them in the dryer with a wet pillowcase to get out the bigger wrinkles and to fluff them up. They are still "wrinkly" but that's the casual look that I like.

    Read More
    queensaltine February 14, 2014
  • Grommrt Top Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They were exactly what I wanted. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    norma1thoughts January 3, 2014
  • Good with Caveats
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find these curtains because the length was longer than the standard 84 inch, but not so long to be 96 inch. Perfect for what I needed. The fabric is nice and the curtain well made. I ran into issues with trying to get the wrinkles out. First I tried a steam dryer, that only made the wrinkles worse, and they shed A LOT of lint. Next I hung them up and tried wrinkle releaser, it helped but not enough. Finally I steamed them with a handheld at home steamer which worked but took about an hour a panel. I had four panels. Not fun; however, they do look very nice now.

    Read More
    castleway October 4, 2013
  • price/quality equals excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    great look of linen if you want the semi-wrinkled natural look at a really great price. for a big window, you'll need four.

    Read More
    racorona March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four panels to cover sliding glass doors in my bedroom. The linen material is so beautiful, the grommets, seams, etc are very well constructed. These are not "black out" curtains, they block a lot of light but not all, which works great for me. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    wmarsh1 March 20, 2013
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made curtains. It looked exactly like picture. Very expensive looking curtains. I have ordered many things from Overstock and I have been pleased with almost everything. It is only a problem when you want to return things and have to pay for shipping.

    Read More
    bayoubuy February 25, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only difficulty is ironing out the creases after removing from packaging. Patience is needed, not sure if I would recommend a dry or steam iron.

    Read More
    artistgal February 5, 2013
  • Pretty linen curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying these lined linen curtains for some time now. They are nubby, and the color of the ivory is beautiful, not muddy or grey.

    Read More
    iluvcolor January 10, 2013
  • perfect length
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice, we are very pleased with our purchase

    Read More
    jaentfoley November 6, 2012
  • Stunning

    I bought these drapes for our loft beach house home in Lester Beach. They cover the french door patio entry to the sunroom from our living room area. They blend beautifully and add a casual beachy elegance to the room. These drapes have the weight and prescence to pull off a presence in a loft living room, and should not just be relegated to the bedroom ! I could not have chosen anything more perfect and fitting. These drapes are worth every penny !

    Read More
    suzsummer September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links