Today: $78.99

MSRP: $154.99

Save $76.00 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Linen Grommet Top 96-inch White Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrinkly, inconsistent size
    Verified Purchase

    The Positive: 1. I like the overall look of these drapes 2. Love how tight they are when open, leaving plenty of un-obscured viewing area. The Negative: 1. It is extremely hard to get the wrinkles out of them. 2. INCONSISTENT LENGTH from panel to panel, Well over a full inch difference. I needed 7 panels to cover one run. I had to exchange some because the difference in length from panel to panel was SO bad. Tired of the hassle, I finally settled, arranging them the best I could to minimize the visible difference in length. When they are all pushed open, it isn't as noticeable, so since this is our bedroom we are the only ones that typically see them when the curtains are closed.

    Read More
    itswhit January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were the perfect length and I loved that they were lined. I used them without blinds and received so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Cheryl K R. August 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Beautiful...private but not room darkening.

    Read More
    Nicola M. October 18, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted curtains that provided privacy but did not restrict light and these curtains are just what I was looking for. They are lined which give them the added benefit of keeping the cold out of the room but are light enough that it doesn't make the room feel closed in. My only problem is they are a bear to iron. Out of the package they are very wrinkled and I spent an hour or more ironing and they still aren't smooth. They truly have that "linen" look. If you're looking for formal these are not for you as they lend a very casual feel.

    Read More
    D. P. March 15, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like the length and the thickness of the curtains, they really fit my decor. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Eziuche N. March 3, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Just love them! Worth every penny

    Read More
    yehudis4 January 2, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect curtains. Look very high end and makes the room look amazing.

    Read More
    ohdoggy August 26, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful panels! I ordered 8 of these and couldn't be more thrilled. They do look cream when hung, because of the way the light filters through the lining, but they are exactly what I was looking for. The quality really is top notch! I was debating on whether to get silk or linen panels for my Dining/Living rooms, and I was worried that the Linen might make it look more casual, but I was wrong. The texture is great in the room and looks quite classy! Received the panels rather quickly from Overstock too! Thank you!

    Read More
    jessmomtimes4 September 28, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains, They are gorgeous! I will agree with previuos reviews that the curtains are slightly off white. Totally ok with me though. The sun shines through them and they are just beautiful. Love them!!! Planning to buy more in other colors

    Read More
    mnshopper9 July 28, 2013
  • Good curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtains. They look crisp. The color is not white white, but pretty close. A hint of ivory. They are lined, but the sun filtrates. They are effortless when opening and closing them. When you pull them out of the bag they're wrinkled, but once you hang them, the wrinkles disappear. Just give them a day. They are casual vs elegant, but they make any decor look fab and comfortable. I didn't give them a 5 stars because they're very pricey.

    Read More
    luck1 July 17, 2013
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains are very nice! And, they really dress up my townhouse and give it a classy look! Another reason that I like them is that they aren't out gassing!!

    Read More
    hiddenmountain July 3, 2013
  • Very White Poly Curtain Panel

    These are perfect panels if you are putting these against a white wall and doing a room in white. There are lots of whites but this is what I would call a BRIGHT white or stark white. They are lined which is perfect as they will not fade the curtain panel but light enough to pull back with a holder on either side of the window. Highly recommend and the price is very reasonable for the quality and length you are getting. Overstock you are awesome!

    Read More
    valuefinder1 April 17, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful. My only complaint is they wrinkle & do not iron out.

    Read More
    retagae1 April 3, 2013
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought white linen curtains in another style for my living room from overstock. They are stunning and everyone loves them. So, I was sure that these curtains would be nice, and they are. I had silver curtain rods, so I wanted silver grommets, which are hard to find. The quality is great, the style is modern, and the price was excellent. I had one slight problem with one panel, and overstock took care of it quickly and efficiently. Their return process is extremely easy. I love my new curtains and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    anitabw March 30, 2013
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a cream / ivory color and not pure white as depicted in the picture and description. If you are looking for true white drapes, do not buy this. Other than the color, the drapes were of decent quality.

    Read More
    lilyllily February 12, 2013
  • linen curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lined!, linen curtains. Great for our new living room.

    Read More
    home7 January 30, 2013
  • Perfect White Linen Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I had bought this set for the master bedroom a while back and they create a calming feel in the bedroom. I loved them so much that I just bought another set of panels for my baby's nursery. They're perfect if your looking for white linen curtains.

    Read More
    mfizz January 1, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some curtain panels for my granddaughters bedroom at my house. I had looked at several stores and internet sites however could not get comfortable with the quality of materials. These panels are excellent. They do not completely block light out. The panels hang beautifully. The thickness and weight of the materials give the panels the quality look I was going for. It is difficult today to find products that are not flimsy and will look good years from today. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    altaj December 5, 2012
  • Great linen panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and exceptional quality. Heavy linen fabric that is a true bright white. The panels hang well and filter in the outside light beautifully. Grommets are a flat silver that compliments the linen. I love the way they look. Nicely lined as well.

    Read More
    anajo0470 August 14, 2012
  • Love...love...love them
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. I searched high and low in local stores and found nothing even close to what I wanted. Once i found these i was so excited. I can say, I am not disappointed. As I read in previous reviews they are a challenge to iron. A quality steamer would be useful.

    Read More
    jalenda July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links