Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Linen Chocolate 88-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both these and the off-white linen curtains. These are exactly as pictured. They are well made and lovely. Unfortunately, I sent them back because I decided to go another direction with my colors. But if I had wanted chocolate linen curtains, I would have kept them. Even though they are dry clean only, I think the color would hide dirt and any fingerprints or marks, so that would not be a concern. They were nicely lined and of decent weight.

    Read More
    kbleopardgirl February 26, 2013
  • Fantastic High Quality Linen Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are an amazing value for the quality. The linen is soft, and the curtains are lined. The dark chocolate brown color is a great contrast to my pale yellow bedroom walls with sky blue bedding. I bought four panels for my 8-foot-wide slider. They are full and compare with other vendors high end end expensive linen curtains. They are room darkening and absorb noise, no more echo in our hardwood floor room. I also have these curtains in the white color. They are fantastic as well. Don't waste your money on more expensive linen curtains elswehere. These are top notch.

    Read More
    pinkflamingorose August 7, 2012
  • Well made curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These brown curtains arrived promptly and are a substantial weight of fabric. I was surprised that the lining is the same color as the main fabric, which is important if you have protective covenants that require white window coverings. We also have blinds, so we could keep the drapes.

    Read More
    reichhaus February 29, 2012
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Very high quality product. It is unusual to find 88inch length and that is exactly what we needed for floor length drapes for our windows in our 9ft ceiling living room. Nice not to have to pay for longer panels and pay to have them hemmed. These block light well without being stiff or ugly like thermal panels. If the color is what you're looking for you won't be disappointed. They do have creases from being folded in the packages. I have not ironed them yet, but I'm hopeful that will take care of it. It is no more than I would expect.

    Read More
    runner1121 February 25, 2012
  • Perfect length for 8 ft. ceiling!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels and the same ones in white. This length is perfect for standard 8 ft. ceiling with the rod almost to the molding. Great quality, great experience. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    utmostdecorator November 22, 2011
  • These panels hung beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels hung beautifully. The color was great! The main thing that drew me to these panels was the length. I had never seen 88 inch length before and it was just what I needed. The biggest negative was trying to press these drapes. They came folded very small and therefore quite wrinkled. Once pressed and hung they were beautiful.

    Read More
    saomdo May 23, 2011
  • Not as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: average value for the price. true color, as pictured. Cons: arrived extremely wrinkled. no amount of ironing made any difference. pleats not present at all, just hangs like a bed sheet. Will attempt dry cleaning at a later date. Use: ok for guest bedroom or kid's bedroom.

    Read More
    onnlineshopper4you May 22, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I already have the white ones and like them so much. The chocolate curtains are a beautiful color and not too dark (they look great with my cherry floors--they are not espresso). I bought four panels and they are perfect quality (nice texture and weight to the linen, perfect stitching). The sateen lining is also chocolate and a perfect match to the linen. The price is amazing. I highly recommend these and they arrived in four days!

    Read More
    luvmychimix March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links