Today: $114.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Large Brown Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Table Living Room

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap material WASTE OF $$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Faux leather flakes off. My three yr old likes to sit on it and she's always covered with little specs from the cheap material. Looking for a real leather or fabric ottoman now. Wish I could upload a pic. Total rubbish don't buy!!!!!

    Read More
    adco16 June 14, 2015
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    The size is good, but the vinyl thin and not on very tight. The edges buckle, and my dog jumped on it and put a hole in the vinyl. Not very durable.

    Read More
    yaffe March 27, 2012
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    this worked out well for us, we have kids here all the time and i'm always washing everything. easy clean plus it has storage so it's a win win for me. love it! plenty of room to put your legs up and the color was great. would highly reccomend :)

    Read More
    sallysantz February 22, 2012
  • Nice looking but can get damaged quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer said it: this ottoman is not made to be sat on or to put up your feet on. My husband put his feet up on it while watching television and I immediately noticed the dents and place where the fabric was looking stretchy. So I kept yelling at him (as nicely as I could) to watch out so as not to ruin it. It's a nice piece that complements our beige/brown sectional beautifully and fits with the rest of our living room furniture. I love that you can store extra throws and pillows inside. Added storage is always a plus, especially for someone who lives in a 1-bedroom condo. Overall, a good product. Just be prepared to yell at people to take their feet off of it or who try to sit on it LOL

    Read More
    oreviewer14 April 17, 2014
  • Great value & quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ottoman to replace our marble coffee table. We have an eight month old baby crawling on everything and needless to say marble is not forgiving. After unsuccessfully trying to pad our existing table, I went shopping for a softer option. The local furniture stores carry the same storage ottomans for more than double the price for leather or faux. The quality is excellent and shipping was fast. I would highly recommend this, I do wish it was slightly larger but fits perfectly with our L shaped couch and matches our real leather chair as well.

    Read More
    ami1203 December 5, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I wanted a dark brown leather ottoman that matched my beige/brown leather couches & also had storage space capability. It's perfect to put in front of a love seat or a big lounger chair. Big enough for two people to use comfortably. I'm very happy with it and the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    txan April 3, 2012
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the size I needed. The storage compartment is handy. The hinge mechanism works smoothly.

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 21, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    For a great price, this ottoman looks like real leather and has be very large storage areas-great deal!

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 12, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, but my fault for not reviewing measurements.

    Read More
    OstkUser862975 January 19, 2017
  • Lb
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as wide as I thought it would be but all in all its nice

    Read More
    Linda M. December 17, 2016
  • Awesome choice
    Verified Purchase

    serves as a seat and a table.....perfect for extra seating when hosting guests

    Read More
    ERIN M. December 2, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. We use it in our family room as a foot rest and also a table. Storage is useful for throws. It looks nice but if you look closely you can tell it is pleather.

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price, I personally wish it was a little bigger but it's still a good size. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Carlona C. October 30, 2016
  • Keeper of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Poorly padded

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 7, 2016
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great! have this in my living room use for just about anything. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    TAMARA J. June 27, 2016
  • Nice, but doesn't hold up to kids
    Verified Purchase

    My young kids managed to destroy the faux leather on this this by jumping on and off it. The construction is nice and solid though, so it's worth a buy if you don't have little active kids in the home.

    Read More
    Erin L. June 21, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our family room. We wanted storage, leather and an ottoman. Perfect for everyday use. Exactly like picture and discription.

    Read More
    Carly M E. June 8, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Just a little smaller than what I expected

    Read More
    Shunte R. May 16, 2016
  • Felicia
    Verified Purchase

    As with the purchase of my Swivel Chair that I purchased along with this item, it beautifully accents my room very well. I have a bar area in my dining area that is connected to my living room and both items reflect a wonderful decor from one room to the other. I love this Ottoman it really sets my living room off and gives it a modern look that anyone would love. It can be used in several ways. What makes it so unique is that you can even use it to store things... like my photo albums...this is an awesome piece of furniture, not too big, but just right for any style of living that leaves room for walking and adding other decor if needed. The cost is very reasonable and affordable. I'm LOVING IT!!!!

    Read More
    Fee4eva May 16, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is good, especially if you have pets. The look of leather, but easy to clean!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links