Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Large Brown Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Table Living Room

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the size I needed. The storage compartment is handy. The hinge mechanism works smoothly.

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 21, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    For a great price, this ottoman looks like real leather and has be very large storage areas-great deal!

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 12, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, but my fault for not reviewing measurements.

    Read More
    OstkUser862975 January 19, 2017
  • Lb
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as wide as I thought it would be but all in all its nice

    Read More
    Linda M. December 17, 2016
  • Awesome choice
    Verified Purchase

    serves as a seat and a table.....perfect for extra seating when hosting guests

    Read More
    ERIN M. December 2, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. We use it in our family room as a foot rest and also a table. Storage is useful for throws. It looks nice but if you look closely you can tell it is pleather.

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for the price, I personally wish it was a little bigger but it's still a good size. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Carlona C. October 30, 2016
  • Keeper of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Poorly padded

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 7, 2016
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great! have this in my living room use for just about anything. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    TAMARA J. June 27, 2016
  • Nice, but doesn't hold up to kids
    Verified Purchase

    My young kids managed to destroy the faux leather on this this by jumping on and off it. The construction is nice and solid though, so it's worth a buy if you don't have little active kids in the home.

    Read More
    Erin L. June 21, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our family room. We wanted storage, leather and an ottoman. Perfect for everyday use. Exactly like picture and discription.

    Read More
    Carly M E. June 8, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Just a little smaller than what I expected

    Read More
    Shunte R. May 16, 2016
  • Felicia
    Verified Purchase

    As with the purchase of my Swivel Chair that I purchased along with this item, it beautifully accents my room very well. I have a bar area in my dining area that is connected to my living room and both items reflect a wonderful decor from one room to the other. I love this Ottoman it really sets my living room off and gives it a modern look that anyone would love. It can be used in several ways. What makes it so unique is that you can even use it to store things... like my photo albums...this is an awesome piece of furniture, not too big, but just right for any style of living that leaves room for walking and adding other decor if needed. The cost is very reasonable and affordable. I'm LOVING IT!!!!

    Read More
    Fee4eva May 16, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is good, especially if you have pets. The look of leather, but easy to clean!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 6, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman looks and works great. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Aimee E. March 30, 2016
  • has held up well!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Only issue is with kids. We removed the hinges in fear the kids would remove fingers. That portion is the only problem I had with the ottoman.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 27, 2016
  • Great Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    True to it's description. Perfect size, roomy storage, easy assembly ( 4 legs), AWESOME SAUCE!!!!

    Read More
    Clay February 3, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an ottoman that is not too big, nor too small. This is exactly what I was looking for. It is a rich deep brown in color. It is not espresso. It is great looking, I especially like the wood legs. I threw in all three of my throw blankets in the storage area. I am very happy with the price and this purchase!!

    Read More
    Salina January 25, 2016
  • Still nice after two years
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived just as pictured, was easy to assemble, and looks great. My only complaint is that my cat likes to scratch on it!

    Read More
    sks71 January 17, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product Good quality. Would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    19orchid December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links