Today: $112.99

At other retailer: $118.99

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Large Black Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Table Family Room

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great addition to a family room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cocktail table for my son's apartment. Great little table and also has storage. Easy to assemble the legs. Nice looking, not cheap looking. May order another one in the future if someone else needs one. Top of it is flat so you can put food or drinks on it without worrying about it tipping over. All in all, very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    aann4kd December 22, 2011
  • Black Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We got this storage ottoman as a toy storage for our little guy. The black finish looks nice in our living room, matching our other furniture. The spring assisted hinges make opening the top easy for our 15 month old, and when open, the lid stays open. The storage compartment allows for many of his toys to be contained, helping to keep the living room less cluttered, but it can also be used as a foot rest or serving area. The depth of the storage could be a little deeper, but volume is decent. The black finish is actually black, which is hard to find. Assembly was super easy, only having to attach feet. Serves our purpose very well.

    Read More
    tyler77 August 16, 2013
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman was perfect for my living room! Great price...great size...great storage...matched my black bonded leather furniture...also came 3 days early!!! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gordo74 March 8, 2013
  • It was exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a black leather ottoman with storage to match my couches for a while but couldn't find anything that I liked. Saw this one online and figured I'd give it a try. I can't be happier. Putting the legs on took no time at all, and the wood legs actually match the color of my wood furniture in the room so that was a bonus. I think this is a well priced piece that I would purchase again (am thinking about ordering a second one!).

    Read More
    atlantahopper February 1, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with purchase. I gave small furniture so it fity couch perfectly. Good amount of storage inside too.

    Read More
    Allison K. December 3, 2015
  • Love this ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    When it was delivered, I screwed the legs on and put it in my living room! I can store away each family member's throw blankets (5) and still have room for more things inside it! It even survived a military family move!

    Read More
    Maria B. October 23, 2015
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this in a crushed box, and when I opened it up one side was crushed, and the top broken. I called overstock immediately, but they were out of stock. They refunded me, but I was disappointed not to have been offered something at the same price.

    Read More
    Valerie A. June 13, 2017
  • Looks like it should cost a lot more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my home office / man cave. It was the perfect size and looks like it cost a lot more money than I paid. Very happy with the quality. The small amount of assembly was very easy, just screw in the four legs. Plus it opens for some extra storage. Very Happy!

    Read More
    David S. February 10, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our family, very duable

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 6, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item........My family and I love it

    Read More
    Shay f. June 6, 2016
  • otman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for price it is on the small side. Opens to put itemd in.

    Read More
    screw holes strip when you put screws in screws. March 4, 2016
  • Good value for the money.....
    Verified Purchase

    ...and nice storage option for getting throws out of sight when not in use. Hardwood frame and sturdy legs. Was reasonably priced at under $***.

    Read More
    dvanw February 7, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my space love the storage

    Read More
    Linda C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman for her basement to hold the throws because it gets quite chilly in the winter. It's his perfectly in the nook of our sectional. The Clinton I did not like was the color of the legs they're kind of an orange rust color

    Read More
    shakaholic December 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the two smaller storage ottomans (found at Targetdotcom). It looks great. The only drawback for me is that it wasn't as deep as I thought ... my fault, though, I should have read the measurements before I purchased.

    Read More
    Selena M. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect color, nice storage, perfect size for my not so big living room, easy to assemble and price not bad, very happy with my purchase, arrived very well pavked, no damages.

    Read More
    jeimy a. December 20, 2015
  • Good storage + use as coffee table/ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in middle of area rug, looks great.

    Read More
    sukie67 December 4, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly as presented online. The delivery was very fast and it is precisely what we needed! Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Kathy A. November 22, 2015
  • Good quality leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I had expected. Make sure it has the right dimensions you're looking for.

    Read More
    Cameron S. November 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good. Great quality. I returned it because it was a little too small for my living room.

    Read More
    Danielle G. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links