Today: $117.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Large Black Faux Leather Storage Ottoman Table Family Room

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like it should cost a lot more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my home office / man cave. It was the perfect size and looks like it cost a lot more money than I paid. Very happy with the quality. The small amount of assembly was very easy, just screw in the four legs. Plus it opens for some extra storage. Very Happy!

    Read More
    David S. February 10, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our family, very duable

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 6, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item........My family and I love it

    Read More
    Shay f. June 6, 2016
  • otman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for price it is on the small side. Opens to put itemd in.

    Read More
    screw holes strip when you put screws in screws. March 4, 2016
  • Good value for the money.....
    Verified Purchase

    ...and nice storage option for getting throws out of sight when not in use. Hardwood frame and sturdy legs. Was reasonably priced at under $***.

    Read More
    dvanw February 7, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my space love the storage

    Read More
    Linda C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman for her basement to hold the throws because it gets quite chilly in the winter. It's his perfectly in the nook of our sectional. The Clinton I did not like was the color of the legs they're kind of an orange rust color

    Read More
    shakaholic December 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the two smaller storage ottomans (found at Targetdotcom). It looks great. The only drawback for me is that it wasn't as deep as I thought ... my fault, though, I should have read the measurements before I purchased.

    Read More
    Selena M. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect color, nice storage, perfect size for my not so big living room, easy to assemble and price not bad, very happy with my purchase, arrived very well pavked, no damages.

    Read More
    jeimy a. December 20, 2015
  • Good storage + use as coffee table/ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in middle of area rug, looks great.

    Read More
    sukie67 December 4, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with purchase. I gave small furniture so it fity couch perfectly. Good amount of storage inside too.

    Read More
    Allison K. December 3, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly as presented online. The delivery was very fast and it is precisely what we needed! Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Kathy A. November 22, 2015
  • Good quality leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I had expected. Make sure it has the right dimensions you're looking for.

    Read More
    Cameron S. November 3, 2015
  • Love this ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    When it was delivered, I screwed the legs on and put it in my living room! I can store away each family member's throw blankets (5) and still have room for more things inside it! It even survived a military family move!

    Read More
    Maria B. October 23, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good. Great quality. I returned it because it was a little too small for my living room.

    Read More
    Danielle G. October 17, 2015
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks very nice.

    Read More
    deedsemme August 26, 2015
  • Still love this!
    Verified Purchase

    TWO YEARS AGO, I purchased this item. TWO boys and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    TamaraTate August 23, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say.. this ottoman completes my living room with the cozy shag rug. It's soft n perfect for my family esp for the toddler who now climbs and sits up there like it's hers! Again great price good quality!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. August 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Great look, nice and flat to place items on top, and the hinged top makes opening easy.

    Read More
    pgray44 August 4, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman top structure the lid portion broke within weeks of purchase. The remainder of the ottoman is fine.

    Read More
    pattywalker0703 June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links