Sale: $164.89

Was: $193.99

Save $29.10 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Comfort Classic Creamy White Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty at first but it quickly fell apart. Don't buy this if you actually plan on opening it up frequently for your stored items. The screws won't last and itgey actually blew through the back of my piece so there are two holes you can see.

    Read More
    OstkUser1068063 April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Always great products from Overstock.

    Read More
    Claudia P. March 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It was such a good price I was afraid the quality wouldn't be good. I was very pleasantly surprised. Feels expensive and looks amazing at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Desiree O. September 28, 2016
  • Not made right
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to color. The top is not made to fit perfectly. When it is closed you can see how uneven it is.

    Read More
    Bernice September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for my daughter's bedroom which has cream-color furniture. It looks great and also add more storage space. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cindy September 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my living room! Lots of storage and I love that the top stays open until shut. Perfect size, good quality!

    Read More
    Nina a. April 7, 2016
  • expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is. Very good value.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 27, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    But be careful. The faux leather is easy to tear.

    Read More
    drzang March 22, 2016
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    this bench has an excellent look, high quality, completely satisfied!

    Read More
    Laura T. March 18, 2016
  • Functional and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a toy bin/ottoman for our living room. It's a perfect blend of form and function, allowing us to have a kid-friendly living space that doesn't look like it's overrun with toys!

    Read More
    seagall February 24, 2016
  • Excellent product for value
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered this and it came with a small tear on one side I called overstock and they send a new one to me right away free of charge. The Ottoman is beautiful and exactly what I was hoping and looking for - excellent value for money!

    Read More
    OstkUser85451 February 14, 2016
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but a leg broke off on day 3. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Kaye C. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond thrilled with this ottoman! It is beautifully made and exactly as it appears in the photo. True to color and all.

    Read More
    Kelly T. December 20, 2015
  • Looks ok, legs are poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Legs bent after a few months. We don't sit on this, but occasionally slide it to vacuum under, and that was enough to bend the bolts. Cheap, but we wanted an inexpensive soft option for a new baby in our home. Baby will ruin everything anyways...sooo...

    Read More
    sarahnc33 December 15, 2015
  • Great storage and it looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is great. It is a good size and has adequate storage. The construction is good and is a great addition to the bedroom for extra linens and blankets. I love the color and the size and its functionality. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Sturdy Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is great quality, beautiful to look at, and has great storage. Could not find anything that came close to price for how nice it is. I put a serving tray in the middle and can use the sides as a foot rest in front of sofa. Exactly what I wanted and more!

    Read More
    rgstepp November 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and functions exactly as described. I was really pleased with the look and quality of the piece. The storage is soooo nice for extra pillows and blankets.

    Read More
    Sara R. September 1, 2015
  • Awesome !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought numerous ottoman storage benches. But this is the most beautiful unit I have ever seen. It is gorgeous. In face I immediatly ordered another. Beautiful ivory color. I recommend !!!!

    Read More
    maureen y. August 22, 2015
  • Easy to Clean and Good Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy and has good storage. It isn't soft to sit on, but is good to put up your feet. It is very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 17, 2015
  • legs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman so much that I'm heading to the hardware store to fix the legs. Before you buy, understand that the piece constructed to receive the legs is a wooden square side stapled into the frame in two places, and the staples don't hold up well. Also, the legs are not threaded to fit the brackets I found at the hardware store, so I've got a new project, with buying unfinished legs and finishing them myself. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    savmommy July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links