Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.31

Was: $23.89

Save $3.58 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Non-slip Rug Pad (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal non-stick pad softens your steps, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Non-Slip Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, easy to cut and holds the rug in place well - all rolled into one rug pad. This is a must have for those rugs that do not stay where you want them to stay and are always moving to different places on the floor.

    Read More
    Donald L. April 18, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Joann Z C. January 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This non-slip rug pad was perfect for the small rug my son had brought me from Iraq. Works perfectly on tile floors.

    Read More
    Judy G. January 20, 2017
  • STUCK TO WOOD FLOOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say that after this "luxurious" non-slip rug pad has stuck to my hardwood floor, so although it is, indeed, non-slip, trying to pull the pad up off the floor turned into a nightmare and damaged my floor. With that in mind, I cannot recommend the pad to any buyer.

    Read More
    bookwoman48 June 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Good price

    Read More
    Eloise D. May 16, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut if necessary to fit under rug

    Read More
    Lisa A. March 2, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Holds rug in my son's room. Doesn't provide much cushion so if you are looking for a pad for that purpose order one of Overstocks thicker pads.

    Read More
    Gloria-Half Pint February 25, 2016
  • What I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked and did what it said it was supposed to. I'm not sure it is luxurious being under a rug, but I'll go with it!!

    Read More
    Sue February 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product, Keeps my rugs in place!

    Read More
    Diane S. October 20, 2015
  • JSH
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for a rug pad. It's exactly the right size for under the rug and it stays put and doesn't slide around.

    Read More
    Sally H. September 21, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our throw rugs in the bedroom. Nice to have them protect the hardwood and keep the carpet from slipping. Worth the price.

    Read More
    kvnew August 26, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Attached with two sided tape to bottom of rug so I can easily roll rug up to clean. Nice thick rubber, but not to thick that you can feel it under. Gives rug a nice cushion to it. Have on tile and wood floor and doesn't move at all

    Read More
    arlene1192 August 23, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than some but does not seem to hold any better.

    Read More
    Anne F. August 20, 2015
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad isn't thick but it's sufficient for keeping our rugs in place and protecting the floor.

    Read More
    Mary S. May 1, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back not write color.

    Read More
    stevenausa April 14, 2015
  • noon slip rug
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is ok...but the rugs do move around on my hardwoods floor. Not the best I've used.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 3, 2015
  • Make the rugs very comfortable, and the rugs stay
    Verified Purchase

    Just as discribed, very comfortable under my feet. Rug stay where you place them no slipping around.

    Read More
    Dorothy December 9, 2014
  • Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Non-slip Rug Pad. Sturdy. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    sherenethequeen76 May 13, 2014
  • No brainer
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads are no brainers because they are never seen and do the job just fine.

    Read More
    tomhiggins April 8, 2014
Sponsored Links