Sale $19.03

Was: $22.39

Save $3.36 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxurious Non-slip Rug Pad (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pad seems to be comfy it is not as pictured on the website.

    Read More
    Donna F. September 1, 2017
  • Does what it was supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my requirements. No complaints.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. April 22, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This padding was great. It not only allows the rug to stay in place but it gave the rug extra padding. Love it

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 5, 2017
  • Great non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    acually works, keeps my rug in place nicely

    Read More
    mellowyellow12 February 24, 2017
  • Nice rug pads
    Verified Purchase

    You can trim them if you want. Great purchase. Smart purchase. Reasonably priced. Good quality. And yes , non slip!!!!

    Read More
    Bit January 10, 2016
  • Non Slip
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great and keeps the runner in place.

    Read More
    outdoor13 January 1, 2016
  • Okay item...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad, that's about it. Works okay, does the job, but you might as well buy one at a local TJ Maxx or Target, because both pricewise and as far as the quality you can probably do just as well.

    Read More
    mflaherty June 1, 2013
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    kaylt January 24, 2012
  • NOT AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has great customer service. But the pad I received looks nothing like the pad pictured. The one that was sent to me has large open holes about 1/3" or larger, and the size of the weave material is like a thick sewing thread. It provides no padding at all which is what I wanted. I was looking for a pad like the picture.

    Read More
    whocares2011 December 3, 2011
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a carpet rug I purchased, It fits very well under the rug and makes it non slip just like it's supposed to.

    Read More
    paul32708 November 8, 2011
  • Keeps Runner in Place
    Verified Purchase

    I have alto of traffice in and out of my house. bought this to keep runner rug in place. So far so good and works well on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    bahamamama2 September 12, 2011
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    rug doesn't slip on hardwood floors with this pad. cheaper than from other websites for the same item.

    Read More
    essbeedee July 13, 2011
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had hardwood floors redone and have 4 doags so they knock all of my area rugs all over the place... this however did the trick and not only adds a cushy feeling tot he rugs, it also holds them in place very well- I only have to adjust them about 1/2 inch every few days.

    Read More
    chiefchewy July 7, 2011
  • Best one around
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. 100% better than the best one I have purchased to date. Super thick and plush. When I walk down my hallway, I can feel the difference between this pad and the thinner ones I had previously purchased. I am swapping all of the ones I already have for these. Great purchase, highly recommended.

    Read More
    jhiara April 25, 2011
  • Good Quality Non-Slip Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad was very easy to cut to fit for the rug. We used it on tile and it is keeping the throw rug in place very well in a high traffic area. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    hydropearl April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie S. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser478689 October 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laurenb2 September 3, 2016