Sale: $21.69

MSRP: $45.00

Save $23.31 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxor Polyester Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and the color was good too..

    Read More
    eaglefeathers July 15, 2016
  • janice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow.. I wasn't sure if it would be too small, perfect size.

    Read More
    wesdiv March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful bed decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the blue and so love them. Reordered twice!

    Read More
    logan2008 October 23, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend. Pillow is of good quality and went well with her décor.

    Read More
    tdgauthier January 31, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cerise pillow, which I thought was a burgundy based on the picture, but when it arrived, it was more of a deep fuchsia color. Very pink undertones, not red. I love the texture and the size, though. They are perfect as throws for my living room and give a necessary feminine touch to an all leather living room with masculine nature. The tags on the pillows showed the color as cherry as well. They still work with my living room colors, so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    1karent July 18, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is beautiful and I just couldn't wait to get it on my bed. It's so soft and full. Just looks amazing.

    Read More
    kanselmi17 July 4, 2013
  • Pretty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty pillow, but the color was wrong so I had to return it.

    Read More
    mpofoly April 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my daughter at Christmas time to go with her new bedding. She is very picky and was not sure if she would like it. Once she opened it. She LOVED it! Shabby Chic is what she likes and it was perfect for her.

    Read More
    gloria1029 February 10, 2013
  • Luxor decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed in the color when I received the pillow in the mail. It's still pretty but it's not at all the shade of blue that the picture shows. Other than that it's a great decor pillow!

    Read More
    tiana8028 January 6, 2013
  • pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty pillow and looks like it did online.

    Read More
    ndalexan September 7, 2012
  • nice pillows - well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows and how well made they are. They actually come with the pillow insert and the zippered pillow cover. The grey is very true to color - a silvery grey. Also, these pillows have a very satin sheen. The ecru is truly an ecru - yellowish cream. They are more ecru than yellow though - don't expect a buttery yellow.

    Read More
    cindyu July 31, 2012
  • color is NOT coral
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a coral pillow, this is NOT it. Even the tag on the pillow which arrived said "pink" and pink it was. The quality was also not very nice. Going back for sure! Disappointing because I'm usually such a fan of Overstock...

    Read More
    lexidiamonds84 March 11, 2012
  • Consumer

    i love the pillows they matched exactly as i had hoped for in my room, they were softer than i expected, so they were an overall great purchase, i'd love to buy more but the colors i want aren't listed :(

    Read More
    vicki0624 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diann M. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links