Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxor Gray Adjustable-height Wheeled Steel Computer Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • portable computer table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very strong and take us very little space.

    Read More
    Peggy C. October 20, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...this is a great tool to use in order to prevent sitting all day. Very sturdy and plenty of room for laptop and two monitors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1218855 June 22, 2017
  • Presentation desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect presentation desk!

    Read More
    beth1098 September 18, 2015
  • Good standing table at this price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy, and the build quality is good for this price. The assemble is easy. The 2-layer design is perfect, so you can fit multiple laptops/tablets on it for multi-tasking. The only down-side of it is that the height cannot be adjusted on-the-fly. You have to use tools for the screws. Considering the price, this is acceptable.

    Read More
    Zhenhuan G. August 28, 2015
  • LD
    Verified Purchase

    Met my needs. Sturdy, compact and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Linda D. May 22, 2015
  • Great Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick, assembly was mostly easy, it is VERY sturdy and the shelves are quite roomy for all my equipment and the mouse movements etc. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    BellaLikes December 9, 2014
  • This title helped me pick the one I wanted.

    I needed something thing to help me get vertical for posture and some exercise (standing is better than sitting). I found my new workstation very stable but my monitor needs a little help to keep it from a small movement. which is something I will create (I like to tinker). I had one of our volunteers set them up and the process of putting it together was easy for them. I got two one for myself and one for a staff member who has bad knees. We both like the workstation and have no problems with the standing for periods of time. We do however have a couple of stools incase we are on a long mission. I would, and have recommended the product to several people. If the are taken back about standing I put on some games that people can catch on too quickly and let them play away. An hour later I tell them it's been an hour and they are amazed. I have a Nurse Practitioner who works for me who worked for 20 years a Kaiser and her only recommendation was to put a small box of sorts to rest a foot on and then when you change feet and put your other foot on the box you are resting that side more thoroughly. If you need have problems with posture or being in a chair and your back hurts, buy this table I was amazed. Good Health to you all.

    Read More
    roysoshbuyers February 25, 2014
  • Doesn't Adjust
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and quick assembly. But, I thought it was adjustable - it isn't once you have it together. It requires screwdriver to adjust (and removing monitor unless you're willing to risk it dropping) so you cannot just adjust it once you have it assembled.

    Read More
    jnrck December 9, 2013
  • It's TOO wobbly!
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought that I would love this standing desk. However, it is too wobbly when doing anything. Also, if I am unable to lean or put weight on the keyboard shelf. The only reason it isn't getting a poor rating is because of the quality of the shelves. They look and feel like something in a commercial environment. I just don't understand why it is so damn shaky, and that it with everything tightened up - and I double checked! I will say at lower heights it's not a shaky. I am a short guy but I don't like feeling I'm slumping and I try to maintain as good as posture as possible. I'm using it at position #5.. but it isn't very "usable". However, I understand that many people may find that it is not too wobbly if they use it at a lower height.

    Read More
    godlessglen November 10, 2013
  • Laptop table

    It's big enough for my 2 printers, 2 laptops and plus my small file cabinet on the side.

    Read More
    patblaser August 3, 2013
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what we expected. It went together with ease and is quite attractive too. Very pleased!

    Read More
    holyspirit3 April 16, 2013
  • Great Workstation!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this workstation! I also ordered two others and this one is by far the best! It fits well in our office/production environment and I expect it to serve us well for years to come.

    Read More
    krisjones January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROBERTA M. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela V. October 1, 2016