Sale: $31.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $28.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxor Decorative Square Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So/So
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointing in this pillow. Once I received it, I can see all the stitching on the front panel . Not as fluffy as in the photo.

    Read More
    Tammy S. April 17, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is really pretty, even more than on the photos.

    Read More
    Victori M. March 5, 2017
  • Doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color nor the design look like the picture. If you constantly fluff it and try really hard you can almost see where it kind of would look like the picture. It lays flat/is smashed so it's just layers of fabric on a pillow. Real disappointment. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser845503 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful pillow. Just what we needed to give our bed a touch of color.

    Read More
    Misty L. November 9, 2016
  • blue haze is green
    Verified Purchase

    not as pictured. it is very, very firm (like a stone) pillow with some ruffles. color is not as pictured but light green. not even teal. it's green. and not as lush as in the picture. overall, i'll keep it due to the hassle of shipping it back. knowing overstock, i bought only one, not four as i needed.... color here is almost always off..

    Read More
    esmu May 24, 2016
  • Rodney's Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows and prices fit our budget. Use them in the decor of our 2 queen size beds. Excellent pillows

    Read More
    RODNEY B. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, got the dark gray color and it's amazing

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 8, 2016
  • Lux Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It is plush and very nice. Pretty pleased with quality and color.

    Read More
    Barton L. May 6, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I give the Pillow as a gift Love them Look great on display

    Read More
    OstkUser55313 April 27, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I was skeptical. This looks so pretty on my bed.

    Read More
    Karen P. March 13, 2016
  • goes great w/my decor
    Verified Purchase

    goes great w/my decor no issues arrived as pictured-I matched it with a grey microfiber sofa & a purple microfiber chair

    Read More
    msjoonbug November 30, 2015
  • pmgarc
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my grand daughter's bed....She's a teenager so it does get boun cd about...Holding up very well. Great price.....

    Read More
    Pauline M G. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third order I have placed for these beautiful pillows! Ordered for myself as well as my daughter and my sister and very pleased with the quality and beauty!

    Read More
    logan2008 August 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful look so nice on my sofa

    Read More
    Therese C. June 23, 2015
  • Wonderful...
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & pretty on the bed.

    Read More
    Robert H. May 13, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and very good quality.

    Read More
    Rosina K. May 7, 2015
  • OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. Perfect with my new bright room!!! So cheery.

    Read More
    jjcali April 10, 2015
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in the color of the pillows I ordered. The color was significantly more pink than coral (description should describe the color more accurately). Other than this, overall value and satisfaction was great! Wonderful for my living room.

    Read More
    customer101 November 18, 2014
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THE BLUE COLOR IT IS TRUE TO PICTURE, NICE AND FLUFFY LOOKS GREAT WITH MY BLUE AND BROWN BEDROOM

    Read More
    mspattyg123 November 15, 2014
  • Wasn't what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I found this at Overstock thinking it was exactly like one I found in a store but was out of stock. It said the color was jet black however when I put it on my bed it looks more brown. So disappointing.

    Read More
    lbrochester March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links