Sale: $50.39

MSRP: $249.00

Save $198.61 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxor Abstract Mosaic Blue Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • amazingly great colors , just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little uncertain about purchasing these rugs, but when I unrolled them was surprised at how nice they look. Love the colors

    Read More
    labriz May 5, 2017
  • poorly cut
    Verified Purchase

    looks like they just cut a ragged piece off a roll .It's not even cut squarely. Edges are not finished as to prevent fraying.

    Read More
    cannoli56 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, the colors are beautiful and looks great

    Read More
    cheryl62 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is stunning and eye catching. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Miss Nitas April 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to brighten a small, dark room. This rug was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    fieryb April 6, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my dining room, it looks very nice and classy and the hints of brown pick up the color of the flooring under/around it.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. April 1, 2017
  • not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture is brightre. Actual color is dull. Also, size does not match. Rug is larger than 5" x 7'. It did not fit for the purpose purchased.

    Read More
    Karine K. March 20, 2017
  • Colors are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    It is poor quality, expecially the edges....looks very cheap. I will use it for outside...

    Read More
    Sigita V. March 17, 2017
  • The one!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking and I found it! Wonderful colors

    Read More
    Mary B. March 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors love the sides love everything about it!!!

    Read More
    Britny S. March 6, 2017
  • Vibrant and well made, dog loves it too
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my living room! Delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Fantastic price that just couldn't be beat anywhere I looked. I spent about a month searching for these colors... it's not too vibrant, just colorful enough to perk up my living room. I unrolled it and put 4 2lb handweights on the corners so it would lay flat completely after a few days. Also no chemical smell or anything weird and my dog loved it! Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser957245 February 25, 2017
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty...quality lacks

    Read More
    Dixi February 24, 2017
  • in a high traffica rea
    Verified Purchase

    great rugs, lays flat right away. no pills or shedding. color is really pretty against my wood floors. would go with many decors ( modern, traditional , beachy) nice

    Read More
    bubbles293 February 6, 2017
  • themadam
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were exactly as I envisioned; however, it shed so much, I soon had to get rid of it. I guess you get what you paid for

    Read More
    madamvidot February 3, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful low pile rug. The the main color is teal. Has both a cut & tufted pile for added dimension & is soft under bare feet. I bought 2 & am glad I did!!

    Read More
    Tricia O. December 20, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's room

    Read More
    Maria S. December 11, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality was more then expected

    Read More
    Cheryl J. December 7, 2016
  • Decent carpet
    Verified Purchase

    All over the quality is ok. You get what you pay for. The edges even after 5 days still want to roll up. It feels nice. But as most people say it is not really blue,,,,,extreme light blue/grey/teal color is more the case. Also first vacuum my vacuum cleaner was full of fiber and dirt. All over tough is does look nice. The pattern I truly like. Again keep in mind you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Steven N. November 20, 2016
  • Cheap piece of carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a really good bargain but its horrible. Its practically a piece of carpet. do not but this.

    Read More
    Luz I. November 9, 2016
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a rug for foyer that would not be too think and would not show dirt and wear. This rug works great. It has pattern and texture which hides dirt and traffic. Low pile fits under front door nicely.

    Read More
    raleigh27612 September 13, 2014
Sponsored Links