Sale: $53.54

MSRP: $249.00

Save $195.46 (78%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxor Abstract Mosaic Blue Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug ,and a good value ! Color is accurate as pictured. Really brightened up my patio. Thinking of buying another one. Soft on the feet also.

    Read More
    porchcat June 20, 2017
  • Worst excuse for a rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I received, and what is pictured are two very different things. Color is completely different, there are spots where the fibers are either too long or missing. Edges are unbound and frankly, the whole thing looks like a piece of office carpet scrap. I paid over *** and this rug is worth maybe ***

    Read More
    Hana B. June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my space with an off white couch... and feels nice under my feet.

    Read More
    sugarrbakerr June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful abstract rug....brings out the blues from my surrounding area asking with the light brown from the furniture.

    Read More
    Rose E. June 3, 2017
  • LOVE my new rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new rugs, though I did find they are a little more aqua than just blue. They are the perfect touch for my living/dining rooms.

    Read More
    Ellen O. May 31, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    not as thick as I was hoping for

    Read More
    Rita T. May 27, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly the color shown in the picture. It came rolled up but flattened out quickly. It is well made and when vacuumed returns to its original softness.

    Read More
    Mary E. May 26, 2017
  • amazingly great colors , just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little uncertain about purchasing these rugs, but when I unrolled them was surprised at how nice they look. Love the colors

    Read More
    labriz May 5, 2017
  • poorly cut
    Verified Purchase

    looks like they just cut a ragged piece off a roll .It's not even cut squarely. Edges are not finished as to prevent fraying.

    Read More
    cannoli56 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, the colors are beautiful and looks great

    Read More
    cheryl62 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is stunning and eye catching. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Miss Nitas April 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to brighten a small, dark room. This rug was exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    fieryb April 6, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my dining room, it looks very nice and classy and the hints of brown pick up the color of the flooring under/around it.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. April 1, 2017
  • not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture is brightre. Actual color is dull. Also, size does not match. Rug is larger than 5" x 7'. It did not fit for the purpose purchased.

    Read More
    Karine K. March 20, 2017
  • Colors are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    It is poor quality, expecially the edges....looks very cheap. I will use it for outside...

    Read More
    Sigita V. March 17, 2017
  • The one!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking and I found it! Wonderful colors

    Read More
    Mary B. March 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors love the sides love everything about it!!!

    Read More
    Britny S. March 6, 2017
  • Vibrant and well made, dog loves it too
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my living room! Delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Fantastic price that just couldn't be beat anywhere I looked. I spent about a month searching for these colors... it's not too vibrant, just colorful enough to perk up my living room. I unrolled it and put 4 2lb handweights on the corners so it would lay flat completely after a few days. Also no chemical smell or anything weird and my dog loved it! Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser957245 February 25, 2017
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty...quality lacks

    Read More
    Dixi February 24, 2017
  • in a high traffica rea
    Verified Purchase

    great rugs, lays flat right away. no pills or shedding. color is really pretty against my wood floors. would go with many decors ( modern, traditional , beachy) nice

    Read More
    bubbles293 February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links