Today: $143.49

Was: $152.99

Save $9.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lux Bronze 4-light Beige Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Had exactly the look I wanted and easy to install. Beautiful.

    Read More
    anadarko58 June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this chandelier! Matches out oil rubbed bronze hardware and fixtures throughout the house. Looks expensive and gives off a lovely light that brightens up the room without it being too harsh downwards or in your face.

    Read More
    Jesse H. June 8, 2017
  • Lux Bronze Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I reside in a house that was built in 1934. Needless to say, my living room needed some updating. The lighting that I purchased met that need. It is both beautiful and affordable.

    Read More
    gwendolyn K. May 16, 2017
  • perfect scale
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for over dining room table in small dining room perfect

    Read More
    alucy May 15, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This I a beautiful light.

    Read More
    Julie A. May 12, 2017
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This Looks Like Out Of The HGTV Magazine!

    Read More
    shalee s. March 9, 2017
  • More Decorative Than Shown
    Verified Purchase

    The bronze outer shell actually has florets where they meet and is much more attractive that can be is photographed. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Jill H. February 25, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to get balanced but when we fot it I love the look

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 11, 2017
  • Not straight
    Verified Purchase

    The inside shade and the outside ring are crooked

    Read More
    Joyce September 21, 2016
  • Loved this but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture for the price, but it is small for a dining room.

    Read More
    Andrea N. September 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. July 24, 2016
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every cent. Looks great.

    Read More
    Shawn B. June 7, 2016
  • MMB
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very classy liik

    Read More
    Marna B. May 18, 2016
  • Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. It's definitely adds character to my kitchen. Everyone who visits notices and compliments it. Great choice!

    Read More
    Ms. D April 25, 2016
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This has added a lot of style to my kitchen. The shade does hang a little crooked, but I can live with that

    Read More
    Maureen Holland H. April 10, 2016
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! Everyone that has seen it loves it. For the price, good quality item.

    Read More
    emerson02 January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice fixture. Stands out as a design element and goes perfectly with many styles. Smaller than I thought but size was right for the space.

    Read More
    raeesq December 5, 2015
  • very nice accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice over kitchen table cast nice light with LED bulbs

    Read More
    steve a. November 30, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my kitchen over my table, have had it for almost 2 years, it still looks great

    Read More
    Christine M G. November 21, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture for the price.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links