Read All Reviews for Luster Crushed Faux Silk 95-inch Window Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faux silk curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so thin and flimsy, you can see right through them. They were for the guest bedroom so I kept them. Not my favorite purchase. Actually they are the ONLY thing I haven't been crazy about from Overstock. I have been happy with all other purchases.

    Read More
    Christina G. April 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I have searched everywhere for!
    Verified Purchase

    These are light and airy - draping exactly as I hoped and puddle on the floor. I cannot comment on their light blocking or filtering as I am using them as closet "doors." I kept running into curtains that were stiff - designed to keep a room dark, but I didn't need that feature. I didn't want the fuss of real silk and sheers were just too transparent - even without light behind them. These curtains are opaque for my closet, flow-y and stylish, crazy affordable, and came out beautifully after a quick hit from my steamer. I'm one happy camper.

    Read More
    pgherin June 21, 2016
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    We got the sage ones. I chose these panels to get privacy at kitchen sliding doors during nighttime. The curtains do the job, and they look very good. They are very light, with a silky texture. Easy to keep and clean. I wash them and hang them straight back. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Gabriela P. May 28, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy yet and looks great

    Read More
    Carmen B. May 24, 2016
  • Love the curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend that curtain

    Read More
    businka3460 May 15, 2016
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but somehow I expected more substantial fabric. Probably misread ..... if you're looking for a light weight curtain, give them 4 Stars.

    Read More
    Beth209 May 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Bought for the Living room and liked so well purchased more for the bedroom.

    Read More
    gingerblue April 11, 2016
  • It feels silly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this curtain and the color

    Read More
    Daisy C. January 29, 2016
  • Hummm...
    Verified Purchase

    I knew what I was getting myself into after reading the reviews on this product before purchasing. They are definitely thin and light weight but for the price, I would say they are not too bad. Once I added a few more panels to give them a heavier look, they looked very nice with my high end Michael Amini bedding so I don't think anyone would believe that these were quite so cheap/inexpensive.

    Read More
    Julie L. December 29, 2015
  • Extremely sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting. Very sheer, color not as shown, very off.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 29, 2015
  • Light curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Let the sun shine into my bedroom every morning!

    Read More
    Mamie December 8, 2015
  • Acceptable pair
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made although a little on the flimsy side.

    Read More
    N P. July 7, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    These were not what I was expecting and I returned them. Color was blah and the fabric was flimsy

    Read More
    mpayne23 June 19, 2015
  • great for a sheer simple un-fussy elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these crushed semi-sheer panels. they allow light in but take up no visual space and are neat and clean. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    didimac May 20, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my living room. Love the way they hang and keep out the winter cold.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 5, 2015
  • Highly dissatisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the online image. These drapes are sheer...not what I was looking for. Material is very thin and of poor quality. In my opinion, even at the sale price...this item is too overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    Daly A. April 24, 2015
  • Definitely sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online is deceiving. These are definitely sheer curtains. Okay for my purposes, but would have preferred as pictured. Item seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    nametakenalready March 28, 2015
  • Luster Crushed Faux Silk 95" Window Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with panels received. They were true to size and very affordable. I only wish I would have purchased other curtains from overstock. In the past I've paid a great deal more and the hem was crooked from a well know store. NEVER AGAIN!!

    Read More
    OstkUser23954 March 18, 2015
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Totes worth the cash! Very difficult to get the wrinkles out, right out of the package. But they look divine!

    Read More
    John S. February 24, 2015
  • What you might expect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are about what I expected for the price. I read many reviews that said they weren't overly thin but I found this to be inaccurate. They are quite thin and do not have the weight that you'd find in nicer materials and craftmanship. I would not use them assuming privacy was your goal. However, knowing this, they are true to color and functional.

    Read More
    Kate C. February 8, 2015
Sponsored Links