Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.79

MSRP: $38.99

Save $22.20 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor White/ Black Iman Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxiously looking forward to these, but they are going back. Threads hanging everywhere and the lining was cut unevenly. It was not attached at the bottom and was so short in some areas that you could see how uneven it was through the curtains.

    Read More
    GrandmaKate June 1, 2017
  • Debbie L
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Matches my batherrom perfectly. Nice & wide for a single window, didn't have to buy 2.

    Read More
    DEBBIE L. March 18, 2017
  • Valences
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with these! Easy to hang and hold their shape.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 9, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of three items that was in my first order ever from Overstock. It arrived on time, packaged nicely and was exactly as I expected. I am using this in my bathroom which is decorated in black and white with a pop of other colors. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Terry L. July 28, 2016
  • Looks better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valance that really brings together all the colors in my kitchen. I love it!

    Read More
    Natalya C. July 4, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    These look good in the kids bed room. The material was a little shinny.

    Read More
    Misty C. June 8, 2016
  • Love this Valance
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like it was pictured on line. Nice accent to my decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Thrifty Buyer March 6, 2016
  • Perfect color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color combination for a black and white kitchen. The curtain I received did not have the black portion at the top, only gray, but it still looks really good. It looks like it was custom made to go with my kitchen, very pleased!

    Read More
    Debbie S. February 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and finished the room perfectly

    Read More
    Shari S. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect for our decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Striking with sheer white curtain underneath. Pulls decorator in room together. Using it with slate blue walls, dark grey leather couch and black and white area rug. Valance is nicely made and lined .

    Read More
    richard. s. November 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Valance is nice; quality is fine; looks good hanging in my room

    Read More
    copgv November 1, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look great with the white wooden blinds below them. With gray slate floor, black pebbly countertops, and white cabinets and walls, the kitchen now looks great with the valances' three colors pulling it all together.

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2015
  • Perfect color scheme
    Verified Purchase

    A bit shinier than expected but it matches our color scheme.

    Read More
    Jennifer R J. July 28, 2015
  • Great addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this valance for my bedroom to match a black, white and grey comforter that didn't have matching window treatments. It matched perfectly. In fact, if I didn't know that I purchased it separately, I would swear it was the "matching" valance the manufacturer forgot to make.

    Read More
    cdjd July 27, 2015
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this look over my kitchen sink. My grey cabinets and white appliances match wonderfully. I was surprised at the packing--both the package and the plastic wrapping on the valance had been torn open before delivery. But no damage to the cloth, so all ended well :)

    Read More
    paulae123 April 29, 2015
  • Like it this look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it nice balance for a good price

    Read More
    Maria G. April 28, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room. He loves black and his carpet is black and grey mix. This goes perfect with everything. The shipping date was right on the target. I will definately be back to this site.

    Read More
    Virgil M. March 19, 2015
  • Bobbie E from Wayne WI
    Verified Purchase

    Nice valances for the price. Love the fabric, one thing I found, if you are ordering more than one valance per window the ends are not even with the next valance. The quality is cheap.

    Read More
    Bobbie E. March 17, 2015
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this valance and wish they came in other colors. Our guest bedroom looks great and the valance gives it a very clean look. The window is 46" wide. I would definitely order 2 if you're window is more than 46" especially if you want to attain the fullness shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Summer February 20, 2015
  • valances
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the room matches the bedding in the room perfectly washes well.

    Read More
    maisie123 August 2, 2014
Sponsored Links