Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $23.50 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor White/ Black 84-inch Iman Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my modern living room. I have 5 windows and they look great. Modest enough to not over power the room.

    Read More
    whitebench March 12, 2017
  • Order 2 panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Served its purpose.

    Read More
    ivy October 12, 2016
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this was a 1 pre pack item so I had to reorder just to have enough.. They are very thin and one came damaged with a browm mark down the side so I am hiding it behind the TV

    Read More
    Harvetta W. April 19, 2016
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtains and they look just like their picture. I need to sew the top stitching where the machine missed a section. It's not worth the effort to return.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 11, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They have a nice sheen to them that help dress them up a little bit.

    Read More
    Deanna P. December 1, 2015
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure from the picture if they would do the job but they are perfect in the room.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. August 21, 2015
  • Not Impressed - Returned Items
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is deceiving. I purchased more than 1 panel and none had the same length. The stitching was poorly done and the color was no where close to what was delivered. I returned the items.

    Read More
    OstkUser44499 August 20, 2015
  • mrs lfw
    Verified Purchase

    i order 2 and they were very nice. The fabric has a sheen and makes it look very elegant. Perfect with my colors.

    Read More
    cary w. July 9, 2015
  • They are not 84 imches
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality Panels were flimsy and we're about 2 inches shorter than advertised RETURN

    Read More
    Sheray E. June 25, 2015
  • Picture is misleading, unsure of what I'll do.
    Verified Purchase

    I have pictures but can't find where to load them into my review. Packaging and website shows picture with 3 colors (from top: white, black, silver, white, and black) and a total of 5 color blocks. IRL, it has 4 colors. From the top: white, dark grey, silver, white, dark grey, black and has 6 color blocks. Note the packing picture is the same as the website. I am not sure if I will return these or not--the additional color is fine with me, but the striping isn't the same as the valance I have in the same room. **Note the valance has 4 colors too, when pictures/description showed 3. ** I purchased two curtain panels, both were 4 colors, 6 color blocks--so I don't think it's an packing error. Overall, picture should match product (understanding color variances, but not pattern being wrong).

    Read More
    paulae123 May 1, 2015
  • nice material and great look
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint - bought 4 panels and they were all slightly different lengths - they still looked nice!

    Read More
    krdar November 7, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, can see thru slightly, looks nice, should have bought 2 more, need to be wider

    Read More
    debbi543 August 28, 2014
  • Not Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    Trust the negative reviews on this product! I purchased 2 panels and only opened one. The quality was poor, not true to color, was only 83'' not 84'' which did make a difference, and the panel I opened had dirt on it! Returned for a refund.

    Read More
    sofrsogd June 6, 2014
  • Title is very deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    There were mixed reviews about this product when I bought it- but I liked the looks and went ahead with the purchase. This is my worst online purchase ever!! The panels are of such poor quality-I can't believe it. There are loose threads by the hundreds inside the lining. The stripes do not match up. The hems on both panel are horribly uneven. Do not even consider buying this product. I rarely take the time for reviews, but wanted to warn other people!!!

    Read More
    sadsauber March 25, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful, went with my new quilt set very nicely. Like the colors very much. I like how my room is still bright even with the curtains closed. I am happy overall with the product

    Read More
    mantismom March 23, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive when I ordered these curtain panels based on past reviews, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they are. They really look nice in the area I chose. If there is a draw back, they are not weighted (which I knew when I ordered them). I weighted them myself which was a little tricky because they are made differently from most panels I already have. But it worked and I am very satisfied. I also ordered a rug for the same area and I am thrilled with the Nuloom black, white and gray 6'x9' rug. They really compliment each other beautifully. Couldn't be happier with these purchases.

    Read More
    candice5 March 20, 2014
  • Lush Decor White/Black 84in Iman Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The panel is a little thin, but for the price, I got a great product. The panel is lined with a white background so it looks great from the street... If you are looking for black and white, it's a great purchase...

    Read More
    butterdiva February 13, 2014
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sister in Florida, they are exactly what she was lookinf for.

    Read More
    choochgirl December 5, 2013
  • Bought Two Panels - Not The Same Length
    Verified Purchase

    I got these curtains to go in front of a sliding doorwall to a sunroom I have. I got them because I liked that I could get the matching valances for the windows in the same room. (Just an additional note, the valances I got were lined, while these were not, and the sheerness of them allows the seams between the colors to be fairly visible.) I was worried about other reviews stating the panels they got were not the same length, but I tried anyway, and lo and behold, mine are also not the same length. The top white part on one is about 1-2 inches shorter than the other, leading all the stripes to not match up and one to be farther off the ground than the other. It wasn't worth my time or hassle to return them/ try again, as I like the colors of them in my room and they work for my purposes well enough as I suppose they'll often be pushed to the side anyway, but if you are looking for a nice/formal-looking curtain for something, these are probably not it, unless you are prepared to potentially spend some time getting two that are the same length.

    Read More
    stepehine May 17, 2013
  • lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely curtains that look great in my room. The color of them will match any decor.

    Read More
    mande161 April 7, 2013
Sponsored Links