Today: $28.49

MSRP: $82.50

Save $54.01 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor White 84-inch Lilian Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and feminine. I hung them in my bedroom

    Read More
    Sandra G. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    Keven G. March 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is really pretty. I gave it 4 stars due to the fact that they are really really sheer, I used them for my shower curtain instead.

    Read More
    Victori M. March 5, 2017
  • Nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually shiny and cheap looking in person. Overstock let me return them with no issue.

    Read More
    luckystrikes01 May 17, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These panels offer great texture and movement for my room. I was a bit on the fence purchasing them online, not being able to feel the fabric, however I was happily pleased with the feel and quality. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Rachel G. May 6, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and was the perfect touch to finish our dining room

    Read More
    Brian S. February 3, 2016
  • A Romantic Touch
    Verified Purchase

    After hanging some rather simple white curtains in my bedroom, I saw these online and decided to give them a try. These kicked the ass of my simple little curtains! The texture really adds dimension to the overall design of my bedroom. They provide privacy yet allow light inside. I love them.

    Read More
    Dana G. December 29, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These felt and looked cheaply made in my opinion. They are very thin and sheer.

    Read More
    bookgirl16 December 13, 2015
  • half and half
    Verified Purchase

    delete one giving it 5 stars is because I was able to cuthalf of the curtain so I can look a little bit better

    Read More
    Zakiyyah P. November 20, 2015
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and look for my decor.

    Read More
    Maryann M. October 31, 2015
  • Complements galore...
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and feminine at the same time. They have a flow and movement to them. I've received numerous complements.

    Read More
    Erika I. September 6, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains, they add the perfect feminine touch to my room and let just the right amount of light in. Know that these are a satin fabric and not a linen fabric, so up close material is shiny.

    Read More
    Kristin T. August 20, 2015
  • Small details make the room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. A little more 'shiny' than I expected but still adore them in our nursery. They are thinner but still good quality!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 25, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Impossible to iron! But, I think they look better not ironed anyway because all of the circles are fluffy and flowing.

    Read More
    ginger l. April 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Washes very well! Everyone loves them!

    Read More
    cxe976 January 5, 2015
  • The curtains are awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    They're more than curtains - they are a piece of art.

    Read More
    bdseattle October 29, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect combination of fun and practical. Excellent addition to my decor.

    Read More
    pncwh September 26, 2014
  • Very Luxurious and Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted. I bought them for my oldest daughter and they look wonderful. If I would need to find something negative of this product, it would be that they don't block sun.

    Read More
    howardfamilia August 21, 2014
  • My mistake
    Verified Purchase

    "They look like shower curtains," my husband said, and they do. I bought them as a temporary fix for a window and they will stay where they are for now, but I am disappointed....I thought they would be a fun way to solve a temporary problem. Instead, they are incentive to get this window project done!

    Read More
    dtbachsam February 13, 2014
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The circles one these curtains are so fun, they catch the light and go off in different directions. Adds a lot of character to a boring ol' window!

    Read More
    sszumski January 31, 2014
Sponsored Links