Today: $21.09

At other retailer: $60.23

Save $39.14 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Venetian White Faux Silk 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful. They have that raw shantung silk feel and look and they just pool gracefully onto my wood floors. The white is a nice pearly white andthey almost glisten if you look closely enough lol..no shimmer but I swear there is a glisten! Super fab!

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They added the extra touch I've been looking for. They are true white.

    Read More
    katy k. February 5, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These work for what I needed. The ones I got are a true white. They give the room a very soft look. Allowing light in but you can't see any details from outside looking in at night. In the photo they are the three in the middle and that's four panels. I originally bought 6 panels and I'd buy these again. (Closed curtain photos were taken on a different day. Very over cast).

    Read More
    Tim C. January 26, 2017
  • Decent curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are probably worth their price however I was a little disappointed in how they unevenly hang. One side is raised up a bit because of the tension in that side's sticking. I have yet to see if it will iron out and stay laying so the bottom is even.

    Read More
    Sara W. September 29, 2016
  • No better than ordinary curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Not like silk and don't block light.

    Read More
    Valesob July 15, 2016
  • Pure white
    Verified Purchase

    Light, bright white and airy. Would have given 5 stars if all hems were neater and even. In my case the unevenness is not obvious.

    Read More
    Rose Marie B. June 28, 2016
  • Ruth R
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful just what I wanted . My house has a lot of wood so finding white drapes with a silk look and lined was great

    Read More
    Ruth R. May 6, 2016
  • Nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of reviewers state that these are not lined- they ARE lined!!! It's a thin lining but it works for the curtain!! These are a nice material, a light sheen, silky looking. For the $$ they are great!! I'm picky and am usually a pottery barn or restoration hardware shopper but needed inexpensive white curtains for a guest rooms French doors- these work nicely

    Read More
    Jen A April 16, 2016
  • good Lining for my curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to compliment drapes that I have to add extra insulation to a drafty window. They do the job

    Read More
    lesliemass March 18, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is soft and flowy - they are lined which is very nice. A sleek look.

    Read More
    sophia725 March 9, 2016
  • cheap quality hang like a synthetic rag
    Verified Purchase

    the kinda cheap you just can't fix

    Read More
    PenngroveGal March 3, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the lite feel of these curtains. One cannot see directly thru them just shadows. Let in the light I need for room.

    Read More
    Abbey W. February 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom. The room is painted a deep lavender, and the contrast of the white curtains is beautiful. They are substantial to the touch, and heavy enough to provide privacy, yet look soft and feminine.

    Read More
    TERRYLYNN B. January 26, 2016
  • #arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay. Not worth what I paid but since it's just in my daughters room they will work

    Read More
    Stephnie M. December 3, 2015
  • curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful...would order this again!

    Read More
    deborah November 9, 2015
  • Amy H
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hold up extremely well. Light weight, yet keep light out. They hang well and look very expensive.

    Read More
    Amy H. October 24, 2015
  • Good Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Mine showed up with a few miscellaneous strings and a bit shorter than I had anticipated but they are exactly what I was looking for material and color!

    Read More
    Christie W. October 18, 2015
  • White Bright Shine!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains that I hung in my living room. I love the sheen which captures the light and gives these curtains some pizzazz. These are nicely made, hang beautifully and are machine washable. Great for the price.

    Read More
    NYCHICK53 August 31, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, and actually "white".

    Read More
    Christopher C. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them in white and they gave the guest room an almost ethereal, clean and polished feeling. They let in light but I have blinds behind them so between the two it blocks light sufficiently.

    Read More
    RitaD. July 28, 2015
Sponsored Links