Today: $36.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $23.51 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Taupe 72-inch Sonora Door Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich color for my entryway.

    Read More
    charletta a. November 7, 2016
  • Just What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels for my French door, and also used them for a window. A good product for the price!

    Read More
    Donna H March 26, 2016
  • Kdmcb
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly -- great accent.

    Read More
    Kdmcb February 11, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great color, quality and size I needed. Very pleased

    Read More
    Julie H. February 5, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with quality and beauty of the door panels

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 13, 2015
  • Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the French Doors perfectly yet leaves enough light to enjoy

    Read More
    william6283 October 31, 2015
  • Door panels
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right color - too dark

    Read More
    Carol P. July 9, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice on my french doors. They provide some privacy when the cinches are removed because they are not see-through. This also helps with sun glare.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • door curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    a lot darker than I expected I will use them for awhile, but they are much darker than shown in your web picture

    Read More
    Candy L. May 15, 2015
  • Curtains for door.. worked well and color good
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to dress up the door out to balcony. Worked well.

    Read More
    paw345 July 2, 2014
  • So bummed about the color.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't super excited when I opened the package to see the color. I ordered Taupe and the color should say GOLD. They are shiny gold. I think I will still hang them to see if I like them enought to exchange for a different color. Great price but will be returning.

    Read More
    lindst January 16, 2014
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on out double doors (2 sets) they let in just enough light but unless lights are on inside you can't see thru them. They are really too pretty for "The Man Cave" but my husband likes them also. We are very happy.

    Read More
    onesatisified September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links