Today: $17.09

MSRP: $34.99

Save $17.90 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Talon Faux Silk Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Bea
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful hanging in my kitchen.

    Read More
    bea131 October 31, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the room look great.

    Read More
    taylorrenea July 29, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok...I used them for cabin-type Windows above my built-in couch of my little houseboat...I did not really like the way the brown stripe looked so much, because it was a different material than the rest of the green curtain...I got these because I had my couch reupholstered in an antique green fabric...

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 24, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two valances as a topper across my living room patio door-window. Too bad no matching curtain or drapes are available. Even us guys like to feel at home. Very high quality merchandise. Colors are true to online photo. Please measure first. This valance drops a true 15", so buyer be careful. My friends are giving me compliments. Nice!

    Read More
    David N. April 3, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty valances. Happy with my choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser83127 February 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using above sliding glass door. Looks great

    Read More
    Kpakov January 23, 2016
  • Very nce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these valances for a bay window after we bought new choclate-colored sofas with lime green accent pillows. They look great and coordinated beautifully together. I did iron them as they were pretty wrinkled out of the package, which took me a while, but was worth the effort. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Sarah R. November 27, 2015
  • Purchaser of 9 valances
    Verified Purchase

    The hems are all ineven, up to three inches difference in lengths. Disappointed

    Read More
    Brenda R. October 13, 2015
  • Lovely shade of green
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match pic. Great length. Has an elegant look. But not overly

    Read More
    Joanne I. August 28, 2015
  • Green/brown valance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my kitchen and laundry room - love them. Look great, perfect color.

    Read More
    julie p. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and long wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them up for over a year. They have washed well and are resistance to sun fading.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 7, 2015
  • Perfect for Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living room and they are perfect. I was looking for something black and gray and not feminine-looking. I have blinds but like valances to cover them when raised, which they usually are as we live in the country and rarely lower them. The valances ironed easily and hang well. They are so perfect for me...I could hardly believe it!

    Read More
    Kim S. December 17, 2014
  • Talon Silk Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking fabric. Great detail in the pin pleating on the lower portion. I purchased the green and chocolate brown and the colors were as represented on the website. This valance has the appearance of costing a great deal more than I paid. I have been shopping at Overstock for 10-15 years and once again was not let down.

    Read More
    sremlap September 9, 2014
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The valance is nice; the color is just a bit dark for what I need.

    Read More
    pny22 August 27, 2014
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    For the low cost this was exactly what I needed to bring the colors of my room together. It was put into the bathroom off the bedroom.

    Read More
    dabronnes July 31, 2014
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as advertised and more. Even though it was described as being lined, I did not expect to have such an upgraded lining. Just put the finishing touches on my drapes and I am thoroughly satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    nancynfla June 10, 2014
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Valance was just as described in description. Nothing else to add to review.

    Read More
    captains62 June 6, 2014
  • nice valence
    Verified Purchase

    This window valence is a perfect fit for my window.

    Read More
    daveziems March 18, 2014
  • Talon Faux Silk Balance
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are nice. However, I will say that they look like more of a lime green in the photo then they actually are. I still think they will work with my motif though, so all is well.

    Read More
    kerodrigue February 11, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. deep rich colors I got the red and brown and was perfect for my space I needed. Very nice overall.

    Read More
    curtly December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links