Today: $27.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $42.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Sea Green 84-inch Angelica Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mardy
    Verified Purchase

    These panels have a lot of sparkle. I returned them because they did not suit my traditional decor. However, I think they might look nice in a contemporary room. The color is aqua--more blue than green.

    Read More
    Mardy June 2, 2015
  • Pretty curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty curtain panels that are LINED. The fabric is faux silk with line embroidery and gold sequins, which give a nice shimmer and radiance when looked at afar. They hang nicely. The curtains are a blue-green, more green than blue, but pale. They would look classy in any room (traditional, transitional, contemporary styles). I am very happy with purchase and for the price I got them at.

    Read More
    wichita December 4, 2014
  • Need better photos!
    Verified Purchase

    The photos are not good enough to see the pattern. It sparkles and is not at all what I expected, again based on the photos. Overstock needs to allow customers to better see what they are buying. Larger photos!!

    Read More
    lizmockler March 17, 2014
  • Should be called sea blue not sea green
    Verified Purchase

    If you want green DON'T buy this curtain looks light blue and especially at night. Looks like something I would but in my garage not inside my house.

    Read More
    sydneyaddison October 22, 2013
  • Pretty but s little too glittery
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are really pretty but they have yellowish rhinestones that are really sparkly and could look a little tacky. Personally I liked them but there was something a bit loud or garish about them and in getting others' opinions I decided to send them back. They would be really pretty in a young girls room that is done in green colors. The price was excellent for lined panels!!

    Read More
    lisakayg September 27, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes made my dining room come alive. I had just redone it, and was accenting it with the colors of the drapes, and when I found these, I just fell in love with them. Everyone comments on them, and think they are from a really expensive store, and I say "you have to shop O.co because they have so many things that are reasonably priced." Love them, love them, love them!!!

    Read More
    jennlibrarian2013 July 28, 2013
  • Just Love These Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so wonderful. They sparkle and the green matches the decor of our master bedroom. I absolutely love them!! My husband thinks they look totally tacky which makes me love them even more!! It's a girly thing for me and a guy thing for him I suppose.

    Read More
    diane95946 March 1, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are so beautiful! I recommend these curtains to everyone... The picture does no justices to these curtains beautiful... They are so lovely in person...

    Read More
    navywife6972 August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links