Sale: $20.42

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $35.57 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Royal Garden Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are beautiful and perfect for my new kitchen!

    Read More
    Dorothy T. January 13, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain for the price

    Read More
    Amy S. December 6, 2016
  • These are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for valences for a while. These are very good quality and match perfectly in the bathroom and bedroom

    Read More
    bestdealfinder1 October 25, 2016
  • Colors are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Pic appears to be a white valance w/black vines and green leaves......green leaves ok, but valance is beige and vines are brown.

    Read More
    MaryAnn D September 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The valence is really pretty! You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    gina41 March 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but it did not match my colors like I thought it would. Pretty though.

    Read More
    Marsha G. February 23, 2016
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Cute matched my decor, price was right, material was great

    Read More
    mssule February 12, 2016
  • well made and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a change to a more cottage look in my living room and dining area. These wonderfully lined valances were perfect. Opened everything up and figured in beautiful with what I had …..A great change for a modest output. Also the are easily ironed to get the wrinkles out the packaging does.

    Read More
    bpatty4 February 6, 2016
  • Long Island Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lined valance.

    Read More
    mersandra January 3, 2016
  • Pattie B
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty and lined well...great quality

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 30, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's always hard to tell if something will look as good as the picture you see online. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Diane V. December 19, 2015
  • Pair of Valences
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for with a choice of colors - I needed the green motif to match the walls in my study where I put the valences. Nice quality that add just what I needed to this last set of windows in our new house.

    Read More
    Theresa N. October 5, 2015
  • Royal Garden Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Very refreshing look. Added sheers on the sides. Simply gorgeous

    Read More
    Dianeà   B. July 18, 2015
  • Decorating fir a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to pretty much redecorate the whole house because we are hosting a wedding. These curtains are very elegant and simple at the same time. I bought them for my breakfast nook and kitchen in taupe which has a gold flower. My mom liked them so much she bought them for her kitchen dining area in green. Price is reasonable and they look like they are much more expensive. A good choice.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. June 22, 2015
  • Love love my new curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered and better than expected!

    Read More
    Tina M. June 19, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green and it's beautiful. Quality fabric and is even nicer in person. I'm not sure if the stitching is supposed to be black or dark brown, but it looks brown to me and that's what I wanted. I love it!

    Read More
    robsrider18 May 15, 2015
  • Great Valances
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought new living room furniture and these are in the window over one of the sofas. It really looks good. Nice a bright looking. I've had compliments on it already and I just got them. Really are very nice.

    Read More
    clfletch5 March 30, 2015
  • Color is WAY off!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. The picture online appears white with green flowers and purple centers, which would have matched my purple bathroom perfectly. However I was very disappointed to find it is beige - not white - with brown centers. The color is so off, it actually looked dirty!

    Read More
    Lee L. March 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these, but the top of the valance where the rod is was plain white and had no design on all 6 that I purchased (not as pictured). I kept them but I will have to alter them somehow. I suggest you return them if you get them this way.

    Read More
    Denise H. March 17, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for a small window.

    Read More
    Glenn F. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links