Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $64.99

Save $42.05 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Royal Embrace 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SHOULD BE 5 STARS BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Only issue is that 2 of the 4 panels contain large clumps of stray sewing threads sewn between the curtain and the white liner. Stitched on all 4 sides so I will have to do surgery on them. I steamed them after the photo and they are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Barbara N. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty panels!
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice when in place. These panels do not have a valance strip/pocket so the ruffle on the sheers I bought that match perfectly stand above or taller than the panels. Going to resolve this by finding a large silk burgundy flower w/greenery at the top center of the sheers to take away from the look.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 9, 2017
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They are different and I get a lot of comments.

    Read More
    Joyce E F. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get mine through overstock. I've had mine 5years now. I have them in my bathroom on 2 windows and as decorative shower curtains. My bathroom feels luxurious.

    Read More
    TINA P. March 10, 2017
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice with the duvet set that matches

    Read More
    Edward T. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful, but cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful curtains. First time I ordered four. The stitch around the flowers were coming undone. I've ended up ordering ten of these at different times and they were all messed up. I finally gave up and went with something else.

    Read More
    Danyell B. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were perfect for my dining room sliding door. I ordered a second pair for the living room window after I saw how nice they really were!

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 19, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so perfect for my bedroom. It looks great with my furniture, against the wall. Worth the buy!

    Read More
    Tameka W. November 18, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Material is cheesy and it wasn't as it appeared online. Sent it back!

    Read More
    MsX November 9, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these even though I had read a few bad reviews, hoping they'd be ok. They are beautiful! They look just as pictured and hang great (bad reviews said the panels weren't lined up ). So happy I ordered them!

    Read More
    jeannie w. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect match to a comforter I have, they are lined and set my bedroom off!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 1, 2015
  • They're....okay
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have said, the panels where the flowers are, are different lengths. One is about an inch longer then the other. It looks stupid. We're going to flip them over so the flower panels are on the bottom, and behind my couch so you can't see. I'm really disappointed. I've been looking for curtains for my living room for 6 months, and these were perfect, and then I get them and this. For the price, they should at least match. This is my mistake, but they are also only 42in wide, which I didn't realize, and I need 2 more. Because of the panel issue, I'm just going to buy 2, sheer, cream colored curtains to use. It's a shame the company lost my business because of this. The color is exactly what I wanted. So I'll give 2 stars for that.

    Read More
    Tracy W. February 12, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these. Within each set, the color and Length matches. However when I use the two sets together in one window. The length of the red color of one set is shorter than the other. Although the overall length matches, it is still a noticeable that the two sets of different. Now I am using them on two separate windows instead. Also these curtains don't come with weights. They look much better when I have sewed the weights on

    Read More
    rubyczd January 29, 2015
  • Look great with my style
    Verified Purchase

    These look and feel great...not stiff like some I've purchased in the past. Only problem was one of the panels I received...the sewing of the red portion to the flower pattern portion was crooked and makes it look like I've hung it crooked...easy fix with a plant in that corner but annoyed me every time I looked at it until I found my solution.

    Read More
    grneydgirltx February 15, 2013
  • Cute, Light

    Got these to match Madison Park Belle Comforter set. The color scheme is quite similar, so they work well. They are a bit thinner than expected, but look nice enough up.

    Read More
    metropotamian February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    miriam12 May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links