Sale: $11.69

MSRP: $38.99

Save $27.30 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red/ Gold Iman Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not strait
    Verified Purchase

    I had an issue where the seam was off by a half inch and looks crooked when hung.

    Read More
    kevin p. December 26, 2016
  • incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    wow. for the price you cannot go wrong. the colors are vibrant and rich. These valances can go casual, formal, modern, transitional, tradition on and on. They look great with my rug and sofa. so glad I got them.

    Read More
    kjakers November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric, Great look and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    The valance is a generous length. I only needed one for my kitchen window. Colors are rich and deep.The fabric has a good hand, with nice weight. It gathers well.

    Read More
    Martha E. June 5, 2016
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Well sewn just what I needed

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 7, 2016
  • Valance as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because color was incompatible

    Read More
    kaylos January 4, 2016
  • Length
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if they were to come in different lengths but they look good if you use several of them.

    Read More
    Angee P. December 24, 2015
  • Worked beautifully for my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my bedroom that has a southwestern décor. I have a Pendleton Blanket on my bed to accent the room and the colors on these valances brought all of the colors together very nicely yet did not stand out too much for my liking. The colors on the top going down look deep gold, orange rust, taupe and burgundy. The colors are rich. The fabric is shiny but not too much and the lining adds to the quality of the curtains. When the sun is shining thru my window, the curtains are transparent and bring thru light. Very pleased with the colors, size and quality.

    Read More
    Barbara S C. June 23, 2015
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    This valance was of good quality, lined and the fabric was nice. The colors are bold and do add drama to the room.

    Read More
    1lenal May 13, 2015
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, quick shipping and amazing quality for the price.

    Read More
    Petter L. April 23, 2015
  • LisaImb
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful valances. Great price! Had to return only because they were too log for our short windows.

    Read More
    Lisa I. January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    I have just hung these up & immediately ordered 2 more. They ironed beautifully and are exactly what we were looking for! Great value!

    Read More
    Ty M. January 8, 2015
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this valance....It has the exact colors that I needed for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. January 3, 2015
  • Beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed and delighted with these valences. The colors are as displayed, very beautiful and jewellike. Gorgeous,fabric, very rich looking, and for a ridiculous price. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    judy316 November 19, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    These valances were purchased to top a large window with blinds. The quality is great and colors perfect!

    Read More
    golfngab November 8, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was not the same as the picture online showed - it turned out to be perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    oldy01 August 14, 2014
  • the valances work well and fit my windows
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing worked out just fine and fit my curtain windows and I did not need to replace my curtain rods.

    Read More
    theshifter January 4, 2014
  • Happy with these.
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a good quality valance and these are. Perfect width and length. I bought two different sets.

    Read More
    costshopper0 December 5, 2013
  • A bit overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a matching comforter. Slightly overpriced for what they are. Material is thin, but it's a valance... so what should I expect?

    Read More
    rubik October 22, 2013
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 valances by mistake and returned one. Overstock is fantastic as far as return policies. The valances are beautiful and were a much better price via Overstock.

    Read More
    waterdam77 October 5, 2013
  • Colorful Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Top to bottom, I'd describe the colors as gold, rust, taupe, and burgundy. I was a bit surprised by the width of the burgundy band. The gold is 3"; rust and taupe bands are about 4" but the burgundy band is 7". The fabric is luxurious and has a high sheen to it. It is fully lined yet does not block all light. Perfect for adding interest to a plain wall.

    Read More
    bwilliamson April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links