Today: $28.49

MSRP: $44.99

Save $16.50 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red Faux Silk Flower Drop Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the picture. It is really pretty, plus little flowers on it are really cute.

    Read More
    Joanne C. March 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and made.

    Read More
    hamiltonl October 1, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this valance today and even before putting it up I already know that it is going to look gorgeous. The valance looks exactly how I imagined it would look which by the way is better than what is pictured. The valance is PERFECT which includes color, style and quality. The color is a perfect match with throw pillows and the throw rug in the room. However, although the color is described is "red" it looks to me like a deep burgundy with a tint of red. Anyway, whatever the color it works perfectly for me. I've been looking (quite some time) for the perfect window dressing for this room and I've finally found it! Thanks overstock for once again coming to the rescue by providing quality goods at affordable prices. Can 't wait to get them up!

    Read More
    sharron09 December 17, 2014
  • SO WORTH THE PRICE I PAID
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item to match my living room colors. So happy I did. Great silk burgundy color with a nice design of taupe leaf shape. Happy to get this.

    Read More
    neatmom62 December 2, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than I expected. Color and size, style are perfect.

    Read More
    jobr May 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching endlessly for the perfect valance to hang in the kitchen, I finally found this one! Absolutely gorgeous..colors are true to the picture. Love the lifted flowers too!

    Read More
    calisgirl January 8, 2014
  • Very true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching comforter set as well. I am not a fan of the traditional valance look so I took the valance, made a matted box frame, and voila! It looks great with the comforter set. The petals on the flowers free float - very unusual. Very pretty.

    Read More
    jmks6 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these valances. I just made the room since I bought the matching comforter. So glad I found them on the site.

    Read More
    wellwell2 May 21, 2013
  • Very pretty. I'm glad I ordered them.
    Verified Purchase

    This valance cost a little more than I felt I wanted to spend. I decided to order them anyway. They are very wide and I had to return two because I didn't need them. So they didn't cost me any more than I wanted to spend! I wanted a red valance. Since red is not "in vogue" at this time the choices are limited. I was happy to find this valance and I am very pleased with the quality and the way they look with the sheer curtains on the window. In my opinion they are definitely worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    1nite February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful valances!
    Verified Purchase

    Great valances! Bought them to use with the red faux silk flower drop curtains and they look beautiful together.

    Read More
    1momb February 1, 2013
  • Pretty and reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Given the price, I have no complain on this valance. It matches just the way it is.

    Read More
    kittbee1 October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links