Today: $21.09

MSRP: $44.99

Save $23.90 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red Faux Silk Estate Garden Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the look and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Dressed up my bathroom nicely.

    Read More
    virginia b. June 27, 2016
  • Elegant valance
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these!! Made the difference in my living room and goes beautifully with my glossy black baby grand piano! They are more sheer than I expected (picture does not show this) but quite lovely.

    Read More
    Renee M. February 17, 2016
  • Package says red but this is not Red but Maroon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very inexpensive and isn't really red but a dark maroon color.

    Read More
    msladym December 4, 2015
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are gorgeous, i love them.

    Read More
    Latrisha C. August 14, 2015
  • 15
    Verified Purchase

    I Like my valances are beautiful on my living room Window

    Read More
    Janice P. July 24, 2015
  • Shaa
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin but looks good otherwise

    Read More
    shaarn04 May 17, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but very flimsy. I returned them.

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 3, 2015
  • believe the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put, don't buy!! Wish I would have believed the other reviewers. Cheap and color is off.

    Read More
    Luv2run December 3, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these valances, they iron so easily and look great on the window.

    Read More
    guylomac November 16, 2014
  • Red Faux Silk Estate Gaden Valance

    The curtains are very nice, however the valance is not lined and very cheap. Does not hang properly because the material is so thin and cheap. Makes the entire window look terrible.

    Read More
    myrt1334 June 2, 2014
  • Red Faux Silk Window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    The valance appears to be heavier in the picture, but is very thin. Still a nice valance for the price.

    Read More
    pbowen67 June 11, 2013
  • Lovely valances.
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love this valance. It works perfectly in our bedroom and is exactly what I was hoping for. HOWEVER, I ordered it based on the reviews, as previous buyers had stated it was more of a sheer fabric, opposed to the satin/deep red it appears online. I wanted sheer, so I orderd it and am very happy because it still allows for plenty of light to come in. But if you're wanting opaque valances or a rich red satiny valance, this probably isn't the product for you.

    Read More
    kelsiekae March 1, 2013
  • Too thin, not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these valances since they were very thin and did not add much to the room. They are true to the color pictured but there is not much of a balloon affect due to the thinness.

    Read More
    sdances February 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    awdiva October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan c. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links