| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.36

MSRP: $59.99

Save $36.63 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red Faux Silk 84-inch Estate Garden Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Discolored!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 panels and the first 4 panels were perfect! The last panel is discolored!

    Read More
    Bettina D. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. They are so elegant! Due to some of the other reviews I wasn't going to order them at first. I'm glad I followed my gut and ordered them because they really made a difference in the feel of my living room. There are some small stitching errors but nothing that anyone should notice and they aren't bad enough to were I felt the need to return the items.

    Read More
    Katrina K. April 24, 2017
  • Designer INK.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, just simply gorgeous!! This highlights my living room setting.

    Read More
    Designer INK. April 18, 2017
  • Do not buy these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six panels, some of them are ok but some aren't. The fabric on the front of the curtains on some of the panels is longer than it should be causing it to bunch awkwardly at the bottom. I had them steamed and pressed professionally and it didn't help at all. They look beautiful in the photo online but the actual product is sub par. There's a seam across the middle that is partially up and partially down, so the color shows incorrectly in places. They are also sewn crooked along the edges, so the end has waves rather than hanging straight. Total waste of money!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. March 19, 2017
  • these look very nice in my livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    very nice curtains. great value

    Read More
    Susan G. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning and recieve lots of compliments! Bold with a sophisticated classic vibe.

    Read More
    Kristen R. January 8, 2017
  • Garden curtain
    Verified Purchase

    They so pretty they look better in person.

    Read More
    Isabel C. October 19, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    nice but don't like the way the bottom part looks with the seam in the middle, long ways

    Read More
    OstkUser88776 June 9, 2016
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    nice. even if you flip it upside down

    Read More
    JessyLoo March 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color perfect in my living room has to by 2 more panels

    Read More
    comfortablysatisfied March 12, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful the color also, BUT IT IS NOT RED. It is a wine color, not red. I hate to return things, thus I will keep it and use it in another room, but I will reorder another set hoping it will really be red.

    Read More
    Maria E. E. P. March 3, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and elegant!

    Read More
    dcdee5828 January 23, 2016
  • I love my curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are versatile. I can turn them either with the light part or the dark part down giving a different look.

    Read More
    fancythecat7 November 14, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically, these may be for some people, I just don't like them. Red is too bold, white is too white. Plus, mine arrived with a rip. Not for me.

    Read More
    v S. November 1, 2015
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I loved these curtains and plan on buying several more for my daughters who also raved about the colors and elegance.

    Read More
    Eloise Y. September 2, 2015
  • Love the Color's!
    Verified Purchase

    It had a line on it so customer service was great and is going to exchange it with no problems and is also sending me a PREPAID return shipping and will ship out another 1 automatically. I also just ordered 5 more. I am going to put up several as curtain's and have the other one's made into pillow covers to match to put on my new sectional so I don't have to pay a high price for a interior designer. The price for these curtain's are fantastic These are not heavy curtain's which is what I was looking for. They also have a backing on them. Perfect for my decorating idea;s and for the price.

    Read More
    1special1 July 18, 2015
  • love them

    i bought these curtains for my living room and we love them. they are a little bit brighter in the red and a little bit more tan. either way they are great

    Read More
    OstkUser34912 June 12, 2015
  • Loveeee
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love when I saw these curtains in overstock and decided to purchase them. Best decision I ever made. The curtains are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Joana X. May 1, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit flimsy. I didnt know there was velvet on them and think that this will attract dust.

    Read More
    scarletkitty51 April 13, 2015
  • The drapes are not red!
    Verified Purchase

    I never took them out of the bag. Thepicture and written description both say and show red curtains. What arrived were deep wine or purple colored drapes. Overstock will refund my purchase amount but not pay for the postage to return the items. My definition of red is different from theirs. Really?

    Read More
    Mary Jean m. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links