Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red Cocoa Flower Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Valance was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my bedspread exactly. Beautiful fabric. Unfortunately I ordered two for the same rod and they are slightly different lengths.

    Read More
    OstkUser192674 June 15, 2016
  • kitchen update
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this valance - beautiful rich color as shown on the website. There is a nice lining attached. The only negative was the tan embroidered accent/decor had loose threads in different areas. I stitched the areas where needed and have a beautiful valance on my two kitchen windows!

    Read More
    Karen F. April 8, 2016
  • Michele C.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like. It is a little long for a valance. Will be ordering two more and putting them above my dining room doorwall. The other one is on my kitchen window.

    Read More
    Michele C. March 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely perfect! My wall color is beige and they match perfect! And I was worried about the length being too long but they are perfect!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 13, 2015
  • Perfect with set
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with bed cover set.

    Read More
    Judi O. August 21, 2015
  • Arrived as described
    Verified Purchase

    It does come as it looks online. Color is dark maroon and fits a longer size window. Pay attention to dimension size as this was bought for a smaller window space and was too big. I moved it to a larger window and it still looks good.

    Read More
    krisleo January 8, 2014
  • Pretty curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the design is actually embroidered onto the curtain. Nice color too

    Read More
    norcaljane August 20, 2013
  • Lush looking valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the valance. Just what I expected. I have always been please with the products I buy from Overstock...

    Read More
    wellwell2 May 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a little pop of color above the kitchen window and this valance has done it! Love it!

    Read More
    1momb February 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like this valance. The embroadery is pretty. It goes well with the comforter.

    Read More
    chellecoker December 18, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute valences, haven't put my room together yet, but looking forward to it.

    Read More
    ssemp November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful color/design!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance was purchased to go with a tan drape. It matched well with my red wall and ties in both colors.

    Read More
    bridgette59 May 3, 2012
  • matched beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the comfort beautifully! I returned only because the comfort was too small for my king bed and I had returned it.

    Read More
    colleen2009 March 28, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely contrast to our all white family room. We have a burgundy couch and chair and matches perfectly. Opening for 3" pocket rod a little tight but once it was on looked great.

    Read More
    rae59 February 27, 2012
  • these were perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were very true to color posted on website and they match the bedding perfectly.

    Read More
    rosettab November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl K. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links