Today: $31.49

MSRP: $82.50

Save $51.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Red/ Black Milione Fiori 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm hung
    Verified Purchase

    .... Well ... average is best described ... you have to give it to them they are red where is shows red and black is black .. but .. they are not as solid color as they show in the picture .. they are thin but I suppose they do the job

    Read More
    Sal M. June 7, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is really thin. The quality doesn't look as good in person as it does on this website

    Read More
    Sergianni B. April 23, 2017
  • Decorative curtains for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the red and black curtain panels. They were just as pictured colors were brite and vibrant and accented the room just as I had hoped. Will need a window shade if privacy is must being sheer but overall very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    John M. April 16, 2017
  • It's not the color as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited when I saw the curtain perfect red faded to black .My room is a crimson red theme. But when I received them I saw a color difference. I was thinking maybe its folded which made it look off that I had to unfold it. To my disappointment the color of this curtain is a maroon more on the purplish side. What's more upsetting is I live in Hawaii so no free shipping as Well as I returned it the next day and overstock could not send me a return label so I had to pay shipping out of pocket just for the return so I lost money! Very disappointed at this sight for not stating the color differs from what is advertised. Very false advertisement! I want a full refund!

    Read More
    Bliss S. March 14, 2017
  • burgundy /red
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains and great quality but is more burgundy than red. I order because it said red, but anybody wants burgundy and black curtains these are the ones, BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    OstkUser350204 February 11, 2017
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter she loves them.

    Read More
    lhilas January 30, 2017
  • Red & Black Lush Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material of the curtains. In the morning when the sun shines , it gives off a beautiful red glow from my patio. It matches my red 3 piece sofa set perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser921798 January 26, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, supposed to be red and black. Came macroon and black..... Very disappointing.

    Read More
    ARLESTER N. January 25, 2017
  • Super sheer
    Verified Purchase

    It's tough to find black and red curtains. They look cheap but it was for my sons room. He loves them so we will keep. Way too sheer for my taste but ok if he likes them!

    Read More
    OstkUser728178 January 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and festive for the holidays, but not as dark as i thought they would be, more of a sheer material.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. January 5, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend these curtains. They are of poor quality and are not as pictured. I didn't save my packing slip and could not return them. I immediately gave them to Goodwill in the hope that some one could or would use them.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. November 22, 2016
  • BellamyRose
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful they are sheer but it's perfect for my living room . They go excellent with my decor, very well made.

    Read More
    pamela b. November 7, 2016
  • Proud Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Finished the guest room and provided a warm finish

    Read More
    Patricia H. October 3, 2016
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect them to be so sheer but love the design

    Read More
    Ginger H. July 3, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Not as deep of a red as the pictures look. Maybe a black backing would give it that deep rich color. But overall nice.

    Read More
    Janelle J. May 4, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. .....paper thin; please don't purchase.

    Read More
    Thomasa B. April 21, 2016
  • BCARR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my windows. Good quality fabric.

    Read More
    Betty C. April 8, 2016
  • Thinner than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with the Catherine Flocking comforter set and the color is almost exactly the same! They are really thin though, almost like a sheer in my opinion. I would have rather spent the money on ones that i know are thicker, but because they match the bedding I am just going to deal with it.

    Read More
    Krista S. March 11, 2016
  • Cpt
    Verified Purchase

    Major delays in receiving these but CSR via chat sent them to me.exact colors but the fabric is very thin.

    Read More
    Evan March 4, 2016
  • DaiseyStars
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality; draperies are so shear, you may see thru them. I had them lined with blackout material, for privacy and to increase the weight of the drape. This effort cannot overcome the cheap material.

    Read More
    Ruthie C. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links