Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Silver/ Black Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were more beautiful in person than expected. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Song S. October 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty in color they don't block out much light, but very pretty

    Read More
    Holly S. May 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This are great quality and look very nice in my so 'a bedrooom.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Lovely Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying linens, drapes, and comforters from Overstock. They are always excellent. These curtains are also very nice, thick and well made. They came looking exactly like their picture, except that they are actually nicer. Fit my son's newly painted grayish, manly room very well.

    Read More
    bikinmomma July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great looking for the price!! Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. October 5, 2015
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and impressive. The material and color are perfect.

    Read More
    donn123 January 21, 2015
  • blah in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that these curtains would seem better in person. They are kind of blah. I was hoping that there was something more to the fabric like a slight sheen or nicer quality of material. It is your basic curtain. Not impressed. I would not recommend or buy again.

    Read More
    fnr786 December 4, 2014
  • Elegant and good value
    Verified Purchase

    The material, while lined, is still rather thin and lets sunshine through on bright days but provides a good deal of privacy in the evenings. I had to iron them quite a bit to make them usable, but once up they were very elegant. I'm quite happy with them.

    Read More
    redesq March 23, 2014
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the 120 inch length and they are beautiful. They hang nicely and really make a statement. They definitely complete the sophisticated look of our bedroom.

    Read More
    susieqoh March 18, 2014
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it's good. They are almost sheer that I did not like. Was hoping for more darkening coverage. Very wrinkled. Requires ironing.

    Read More
    paymking February 22, 2014
  • sharp modern chic
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe the deal I got on these curtains. I needed 95" curtains but couldn't find any that I liked that were both modern and reasonably priced. I saw these at 112" and knew they were too long but looked like the perfect color for me. When they arrived I hung them long to see if they would work and my husband walked in and LOVED them because he thought the black bottom panel was so cool. He never comments on decor so I thought that was pretty huge…they have masculine appeal. Since I have a sewing machine, I simple measured the length I needed and cut and hemmed these longer curtains for the PERFECT fit. The black color block is only on the bottom 15" now but that is really perfect in the room-- not over powering just a great detail. I used the fabic I cut off to add tp another pair of curtains that were too short. Now the roomis so beautiful. The curtains are expensive looking but light weight (which I love). They are lined with white fabric for privacy, but still allow filtered light. They absolutely glow in the morning a soothing cool light. If you don't need black out curtains (dining room, family room etc…) these are an excellent choice.

    Read More
    designasaur February 3, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love them great quality , looks great , perfect length ..... And best of all , great price.....

    Read More
    aj65 January 22, 2014
  • GREAT pair of curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains took a while to be delivered, 2 weeks probably but wow when I received them they were better than I expected and especially for the price! I bought the 108 length and they look so good in the master bedroom. The curtains really pull the room together--so lush. I would highly recommend these, they do NOT look cheap at all. For $XX.XX for 2 pairs I can't believe it.

    Read More
    m1chelleaz December 10, 2013
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are stylish and well made. It's hard to find curtains that come as a set at a reasonable price and that are good quality. The best part is that they are lined with white so that from the outside, it's just white. Look like silk.

    Read More
    starbucksgirl1 October 30, 2013
  • silver/blk. curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a clients home and it was just perfect. They loved it and so did I. The blk at the bottom will not show any dirt. I real buy. I amconsidering purchasing another pair for my personal use. a pair for my home as well. Great value for the dollar!

    Read More
    rhonadelman October 23, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Like these curtains. Material is good. These look great in my son's room. They block out the light good too!

    Read More
    bamashopper1 September 23, 2013
  • Refund my money
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought the item, you said you will delivered by today. I just checked in ups and the item will arrived on tuesday. I will not be here anymore. So please track your items and refund me the money right now. i cant believe you cheat on people. And answer my mail telling me when are you going to refund me the money.

    Read More
    kassem10 March 29, 2013
  • Just as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Truly pleased with this product and would highly recommend! Have received many compliments. My panels look exactly as the picture shown and that made me very happy. I ironed the panels and then closed the grommets at the top so the pleats would fall properly and then ironed the pleats down. That provided the exact look shown. I am more than pleased. The panels are a little thin but I have custom blinds and only needed the panels for decoration. Looks more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    q1212 March 19, 2013
  • Curtains matched my decor prefectly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the curtains so much I ordered some for my dining room and, talked my daughter to order the same ones in Taupe and Chocolate Brown and she love them. I hwas so please with my curtains until I ordered a painting tooffset my curtains, waiting on it to be delivered.

    Read More
    butgod1 March 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought more expensive heavier curtains but then decided to buy these. I am so happy with my purchase. They r exactly what I was looking for. The way the curtains hang on the rod is stunning. It is very elegant and simple and will go with almost any decor. Also has good coverage for blocking out light

    Read More
    nursemama30 February 9, 2013