Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99

Was: $50.68

Save $6.69 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Sea Green/Chocolate Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 sets awhile ago but they are still great. Just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 17, 2017
  • Love these curtains!

    Color was true to the picture. They were just what we needed to cover our huge arched window in the 95 in. length. You won't be disappointed. Would order again

    Read More
    Denise V. April 4, 2017
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to cover the windows before the blinds were put in becuase they were pretty and inexpensive. I ended up keeping them up! They are trendy and good quality for the price .

    Read More
    Wendy K. March 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but the color wasn't what I expected so I returned them

    Read More
    tammy s. February 1, 2016
  • DRAMA!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these panels! They hand nicely on my grommet rods and look elegant without being heavy.

    Read More
    Deanna K. November 27, 2015
  • Lovely drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were perfect for what I needed. The problem I had was getting a second pair. They were out of the length I needed. It was a limited edition. Never received any more in...I made them work.

    Read More
    Cat September 3, 2015
  • Looks Great but never received them.

    I really liked the way these drapes looked and I ordered 2 sets, the only problem was I never received them. I guess something happened and they said they had them in stock but they didn't. With all that said I'm still going to give them an excellent review because they promptly gave me a credit and sent me an email and apologized, and that is why I keep ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    Rose Ann April 23, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be thrown by the color description. They are exactly like in the picture, a sea blue. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    htre August 28, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated our living room using light robin's blue and chocolate brown scheme. I wanted long curtains with both colors to match the decor..When I saw these, I was reluctant to order them because the color was described as "sea green"..after carefully looking at the color of the decorative pillows and comparing with the color of the curtains it seemed pretty similar. So I ordered them. When I received them I was very pleased, as the color on-line was exactly the color that I got. Our curtains have been up for about four weeks now, and I love our new living room.. The curtains keep out some of the cold, which is great.. Great product, great price, fast delivery…NO Issues….

    Read More
    momtothepowerof4 November 14, 2013
  • Beautiful panels
    Verified Purchase

    While I found these panels are too long for what I wanted to use them for, I have a friend that loves these colors and I plan to offer them to her. They drape beautifully and the colors are true to what the photo shows.

    Read More
    krewslady November 9, 2013
  • Great curtains and execellent color
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these curtains for over a year. I finally found them here, but was worried that the color may not match the existing decor. It ended up matching perfectly. The color within the image is exact, but the color title threw me off. It is definitely more of a blue than a sea green as pictured on the site. Great buy!

    Read More
    jennymez September 27, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with BB&B bedding I bought a couple of years ago. Happy with purchase. Great deal for long length curtains in this color.

    Read More
    adc04 July 2, 2013
  • Excellent quality, but strange company
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewing these panels is difficult because the color was all wrong according to the Overstock.com description. However, I found a different room for them than the one intended. Some background: I purchase Lush Decor panels from another store a few months ago. Ordered black and silver, but the supplier sent blue/chocolate, which actually looks more like turquoise or ocean blue/chocolate. To match those panels, in case I move into an apartment with two windows in one room, I decided to buy the same panels for the bedroom, knowing that down the line, the two sets (from living room and bedroom) could be used in one room with two windows, as some apartments have that kind of setup. Well, Overstock had the panels cheaper for Father's Day. It was a great sale. $** curtains for $**. I had to have them. But knowing the supplier's strange color-blindness, I took a gamble on "sea green/chocolate" thinking that they would send me blue/chocolate since the supplier labels its products incorrectly. Well, lost the bet. And "sea green" looks nothing like this image (which looks more like the panels in the living room, hence taking the bet!) However, the panels look great in the bedroom. They're more of a yellow/green color than what is displayed here. The company is color blind, but the quality is EXCELLENT. I want only to order Lush Decor panels forever.

    Read More
    tomtom22783 June 22, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I debated a long time as to whether or not to purchase this set of curtains. They were not exactly what I had in mind, but decided for the price I couldn't really go wrong. Unfortunately, every time I found other curtains that I wanted on Overstock they never had the color I wanted. This set is made well, lined and cost less than if I had made them myself. I was concerned the grommets would not match the oil rubbed bronze rods that I had because my monitor shows them to possibly be silver, but they were a perfect match. Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    fortworthtx June 13, 2013
  • These curtains are much prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were recommended by a professional decorator for my living room. Once hung, they were RIGHT ON, and exactly what was needed to pull the room together. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    eliza22 April 3, 2013
  • Not too pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are of a more see through fabric then I had hoped and this dulls the color quite a bit. The color also seemed dull on the sea green part. Liked the gromets and the quality is over all very good but the color did not look too good in my room at all.

    Read More
    shalepalm February 12, 2013
  • Classy, elegant, and gets lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small windows and hung the panels high and wide, people can't believe how large and bright the windows now look. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    capecodsaler February 9, 2013
  • Color very different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible purchase -- color is not as advertised. It's almost comical: the picture on the website (which is the same as the one on the packaging) is clearly a blue, but the curtains in the packaging are a sea green. Had to return it. Overstock should do free returns for cases like this where the product is clearly different than advertised like Amazon does.

    Read More
    davidmv September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links