Sale: $35.54

MSRP: $115.99

Save $80.45 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Red/ Chocolate Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these panels. Although they are not very wide, I knew that when I purchased them as I was only using them as decorative curtains in our living room.

    Read More
    Mrs. Owens May 30, 2017
  • Love the Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!!! Glad I bought them!

    Read More
    OstkUser904538 January 18, 2017
  • Ms shell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, perfect length. However, during the day, you can see thru the curtains. Thin linning. Color not as pretty. I ordered the red n was very happy when the arrived. So next time i will consider black out curtains. I will keep them.

    Read More
    Michelle D. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, and so reasonably priced! The color is as it looks in the pictures, a rich deep red. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Hector C. April 18, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels! Priced perfectly!

    Read More
    rochelle b. April 18, 2016
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these have brighten my living room..everyone loves them...

    Read More
    Lakiesha M. April 9, 2016
  • Lovely panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected....beautiful bronze grommets...excellent quality!

    Read More
    ljharris61 March 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 11, 2016
  • Pretty but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these as they were much more sheer than I expected. I wasn't expecting the curtains to be as thick as blackout panels, but I did expect them to be a bit less sheer than they were. The colors are very nice, though!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 January 30, 2016
  • Nice curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great product for the price. They are a little thin overall, but the color matches the theme/design we have for our Great room. Good shopping experience overall!

    Read More
    shane h. December 3, 2015
  • elegeant
    Verified Purchase

    well made material lovely curtains

    Read More
    Lianne O. November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are curtainsome are wonderful. I'm going to buy more now

    Read More
    Robert G. November 26, 2015
  • Debbie B
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my curtains today. I am so pleased. My walls are brown, tan carpet, floor rug in blocked colors of burgundy, tan & brown. I was concerned how the red of the curtain and the burgundy in the rug would pair. It blends in nicely. Quality of fabric is good for me. White backing, not extremely thick.

    Read More
    justhapy2b November 19, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    stunning curtains, great colors

    Read More
    jesse b. November 15, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice. I just wish they had a bit more "weight" to them.

    Read More
    Carrie K. October 27, 2015
  • Best value for a stunning window treatment!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 8 panels for my window alcove. The color works year round and I always get complements on the high end look of my window treatments.

    Read More
    donovanzmom August 26, 2015
  • Thin curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Thin curtains. Return. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Jean E. August 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 2 tone colors. The curtains hang nicely .

    Read More
    Mary M O. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are different than what I expected. The red is not as dark/brick red, it's more of a true red, which works well in my room and the chocolate border on the bottom. The price was unbeatable and these definitely look a lot better than the ones I originally purchased at a store for a lot more money.

    Read More
    carmenator May 8, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product , but thought it would have been thicker and more colorful.

    Read More
    rfd312 March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links