Sale $40.04

MSRP: $115.99

Save $75.95 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Ivory/ Taupe Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are different
    Verified Purchase

    The picture Overstock uses is the same picture that is on the package, which shows the top block as cream and the bottom one as a golden khaki, whereas the actual curtains are pale champagne and taupe (i.e., gray/brown). These curtains have pluses and minuses. On the plus side, they are lined and they are 52/54" wide instead of the 42" listed in Overstock's description. On the other hand, the stitching on the ones I received is noticeably puckered. If not for that, I would give them 4 stars.

    Read More
    probookie June 11, 2017
  • Low budget beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains arrived quickly and neatly packaged. They need pressed. Iron on lined side of fabric. Lining is not thick, but sufficient. The grommets are brushed bronze. The price makes this an excellent purchase. I used mine in the bedroom and will try to post photos. The hem is not perfectly even, but if you keep the curtains open it is barely noticeable, thus the 4 star rating.

    Read More
    savvyshopper June 3, 2017
  • Nice long curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Let's get this straight: no one is going to mistake them for triple high-dollar window treatments. Yet, they don't look cheap. Make sure you get more than double the width of the window so the extra yardage adds visual layers, which equals a $$$$ look. Like I said, def not duponi silk, but also doesn't look like a thrift store find.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2017
  • Large patio drapery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 sets of these for a large patio door over looking our pool! They are lined and the material is well constructed. The fabric irons nicely and has held up in the washer and dryer with no issues. I loved the look and am very pleased with this purchase as well as the reasonable price I paid!

    Read More
    John C. February 27, 2017
  • Megan O.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as they appear in picture and great quality!! I love them!

    Read More
    Megan O. December 6, 2016
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love them make the room look rich, I can move them around to another room I bought two pairs in a different color you will love them just make sure you pick the right length

    Read More
    Patricia E. November 8, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price they looked a little cheap

    Read More
    dianef2014 October 25, 2016
  • v,w
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore these drapes they are so stylish and make the room look smart and fresh

    Read More
    valerie w. September 28, 2016
  • Nice Curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have a nice opaque sheerness to them that allows light in but not the nosy neighbors. Works well with cream colored furniture and dark floors.

    Read More
    speedster351 September 13, 2016
  • New House decor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pair of curtains for our new house. Was looking for a more ivory/gold color block curtains. The quality of the curtain turned out to be good and does come with a lining but the color was disappointing. The picture shows a clear color block difference in the two shades whereas the actual pair was more like beige/champagne with taupe bottom. So the difference is kind of subtle. Does have a silk like texture to it. I put them against a green gray wall and they did not pop. So will be returning them.

    Read More
    Vidhi J. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Lush Decor Prima Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted; very beautiful in my family room. Blends wonderful with my rugs.

    Read More
    Charles S. July 6, 2016
  • Dee Dee
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the curtains was great. I liked the fact they are lined & came as a pair.

    Read More
    Damayanti G. March 8, 2016
  • Thin and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drapes for my bedroom. The material is a bit shiny and thin. I was not pleased with this purchase. They even hang funny. Pay a bit more and get better quality drapes.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 26, 2016
  • Nice for money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my new house, but we're too thin for my use. Gave them to my sister-in-law who liked them. Colors not as different as pictured.

    Read More
    Cat d. January 7, 2016
  • Great Value, Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look almost exactly like the photo. The colors are lovely and really warm up the room without being too loud. My only gripe is that the curtains are rather thin, so it takes some fiddling to get them to hang exactly right. Also, if you are looking to block out light (luckily, I wasn't), they do not completely accomplish this. But overall, you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    KMac December 28, 2015
  • great panels
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 panels & they look great in tv room...

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 2, 2015
  • VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 panels of the Ivory/taupe curtains for living room an dinning room. The color is exactly as pictured and it fits perfectly for both rooms. The only "CON" is that 2 of the panels were not the exact length of 95 in. so I had to hang it with a pair that was a correct length then it wasn't as noticeable. Otherwise, I would have given this purchase 5 STARS. Millie of ATL 11/28/15

    Read More
    Millicent S. November 28, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, sadly the color is not really beige at all. They are gold and a darker gold on the bottom. If they had been beige I would have kept them.

    Read More
    julie w. November 20, 2015
  • Mrs Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    They are just OK. They don't look expensive. They border on flimzy

    Read More
    Nedra T. October 21, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    They went great in my guest bedroom and color is great.

    Read More
    J Michele P. October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links