Today: $29.49

MSRP: $66.99

Save $37.50 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Grey/ Purple 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching bedspread set and pillows. It all looks great together.

    Read More
    OstkUser548263 April 26, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Its just perfect! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1065345 April 24, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    delivered as expected. quality nice. true to description.

    Read More
    lynn258 April 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    love the curtains, better than I expected.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 10, 2017
  • Curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews before purchasing these curtains so wasn't sure I would like the color. When they arrived I was very happy. The color was what I expected from the online picture and I loved the fabric

    Read More
    OstkUser906148 March 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are lined in white but you don't see it.

    Read More
    jtaya March 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok - they look cute from far away, but they're cheap looking up close. Frayed hems and thin material

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 3, 2017
  • Great looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looks and quality!

    Read More
    FRANCISCO R. January 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed. I thought these were going to be longer.

    Read More
    Carey R. January 14, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what I expected but the quality is not quite what I expected but will definitely consider using these if I can't find a better replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser815440 January 2, 2017
  • Tough Call
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtains.. they are good quality and pretty, but I am only rating three stars because the coloring is way off. I ordered the purple and grey color curtains, and the purple is not nearly the same as the ones pictured. I was really looking forward to them being the color that is pictured, but its a more dark/off purple than what's shown. Still going to stick with them, but I wish the color matched to what is shown.

    Read More
    Hawkins C. November 4, 2016
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, but when they came in the purple looks much darker than I expected so it did not satisfy me.

    Read More
    OstkUser629767 October 14, 2016
  • light blocking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great and keep the light out of my bedroom. Fabric seems to be high quality and thick.

    Read More
    Alison L. October 5, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than I expected.

    Read More
    kctkorcare September 16, 2016
  • Emz1
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to add some color to our family room. They are thinner than blackout curtains but dark enough to still keep the light out.

    Read More
    Eric M. September 14, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is extremely light and does not block light out. It is subject to "runs" if caught on anything and cats like to play with it, also damaging. I am replacing with Aurora Thermals.

    Read More
    Lynne L. September 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. They didn't work in our living room because of the material but they are very cute in our guest room.

    Read More
    Angela B. September 6, 2016
  • I'm happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to picture online. I love that it had lining in the back, so it didn't feel cheap. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    glamagirl78 August 31, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Seams are not straight. Panels are both different lengths.

    Read More
    Braylin T. August 2, 2016
  • Nice curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with my Madison Park Richmond 7 piece comforter set. They match well and look nice.

    Read More
    Dayna R. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links