Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. Poor quality, see through

    Read More
    liz s. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look great at my windows.

    Read More
    partwil January 9, 2016
  • Sent wrong length but really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 108 in curtains and received the 120. They are really nice and I couldn't find them anywhere else. So I hemmed them up myself (it took forever!) and they look great. Wish they wouldn't haven't sent the wrong size though. Be careful when ordering.

    Read More
    Caroline F. August 20, 2015
  • Prima Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish drapes, great color, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    brindlepit04 November 26, 2014
  • Must Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say but that Overstock wins again, or actually I win when I shop at Overstock. These curtains are not only affordable but great quality too. One of the panels was a little longer than the other but for the material, price, and length you can't beat these curtains. I use them in my home office, they are a little sheer but well worth the price.

    Read More
    styledbygeneva February 13, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Read previous reviews suggesting that they be ironed. Glad I did. Everyone that sees them loved them and couldn't believe the price!

    Read More
    bahajoe January 30, 2014
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I SPECIFICALLY ORDERED THIS ITEM IN 108" AND INSTEAD RECEIVED IT IN 84". THE OPTION PART OF THIS ORDER IS MISLEADING. IT PROVIDES YOU WITH OPTIONS OF 108" OR 120" BUT WHEN YOU SCROLL DOWN TO PRODUCT DETAIL IT SAY THE PANEL IS ACTUALLY 84" LONG. SO DISAPPOINTED. THIS VENDOR NEEDS TO CHANGE THIS LISTING, YOU SHOULD NOT TRICK YOUR CUSTOMERS.... DO NOT BUY THESE PANELS IT WILL NOT BE WHAT YOU EXPECTED.

    Read More
    curious8 January 16, 2014
  • Just as promised
    Verified Purchase

    These came in the mail and I was like a kid on Christmas!! I couldn't wait for what was inside. And I must have been on the good list this year, because these curtains, look and feel elegantly expensive. My living room has been officially upgraded. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jbirdxxx November 11, 2013
  • Lush Decor Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels (
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are lined and and when hung, they look like high end curtains with sheers in the center.

    Read More
    drs2 November 3, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, nice fabric on the shinny side but not too much. Color is not light green at all, it is between an olive and dark sage,

    Read More
    guarita1489 August 31, 2013
  • Lush Decor Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels (
    Verified Purchase

    It is not easy to find such length curtain panels, I tried to find one at stores but usually comes with 84 inches, also the price would be expensive for such long length. I'm glad these panels colors very match with my new home decor, it is a good deal for getting 2 panels, the quality not cheap compare to what I paid for.

    Read More
    3182fazio August 4, 2013
  • Lush Decor Prima Green/Chocolate Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains very much. They make my living room look bright, alive and beautifully cool looking. Its such a rich look, I've gotten complaints a plenty. Another great purchase at Overstock.com, thank you.

    Read More
    rizhap May 3, 2013
  • Tottaly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase! The drapes are very classy and are made from a beautiful fabric. I tossed them into the dryer for a few minutes with a wet cloth napkin and all the wrinkles were gone. I had purchased a similar color combination comforter from overstock a year ago and there panels matcher perfectly. Along with my new hardwood floors, these panels have lifted my bedroom to a 5 star status! As always, Overstock did not disappoint!

    Read More
    mjg4 March 28, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches the picture and the quality is very good. They are lined, but sheer enough to let light through. I put 6 panels on a large window to get a more opaque look, but the sheer look is nice, too. I will need to iron some of the corners near the grommets as they were mushed in the packaging, but they hang nicely and look expensive.

    Read More
    alomilo March 20, 2013
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my order. It was exactly as it was pictured and look great in my home. This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and I am sold and will look here for future items.

    Read More
    cjacks73 March 5, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The backs of the curtain are white cotton which helps absorb the heat from our west facing sliding glass doors. The curtains are a great buy for the price. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    rina333 February 26, 2013
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful drapes. Recommend highly. The Colorado was wonderful and the drapes were easy to hang.

    Read More
    jamie41069 February 20, 2013
  • The curtains are beautiful and exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these curtains today and they are exactly as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase. The colors are great and the quality is very nice. The finishing touch on my living room!

    Read More
    cmayer6 February 1, 2013
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Green in person looks richer than in the photo. Overall, it is simple and elegant and would work in many different kinds of deco. It does need a bit ironing though. The fabric doesn't exactly flow as those luxuriant heavy weight silk. But you get what you paid for. In addition, the 95-in panel would work better in a 8 feet high room and would be a bit short for a 9 feet one.

    Read More
    donnaallen January 10, 2013
  • Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This product seems to be excellent quality and material. I ordered 4 green and chocolate draperies. I received 4 solid green Draperies, even though the packaging states 2 colors. Since all 4 are solid green, it does not seem like an isolated incident.

    Read More
    mzzzjag December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links