| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $47.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $102.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Gold/ Brown Curtain Panel Pair - 54 x 95

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain and comes in pair

    Read More
    Liza T. May 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never disappoint. Very satisfied with how these curtains add to our simple entertaining area.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived fairly wrinkled with creases that were hard to get out. I tried to steam them then ended up having to iron them - then had to used clips at the bottom so they would hang like in the picture. They are pretty but hard to work with. One of the panels was also sewed uneven so it doesn't quite hang right. We will keep them but will refrain from purchasing similar product in the future

    Read More
    Laura C. March 11, 2017
  • Best deal
    Verified Purchase

    5 windows to decorate and what a deal with lush decor prima. Beautiful decor

    Read More
    Carlos M. January 11, 2017
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price though I had to return because one set was not right length . I ordered 3 sets for three windows.

    Read More
    Jayshree S. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect for our playroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have these installed in our playroom (that is our informal dining room converted) The rest of our living space we purchased the Blackout Faux Silk Taffeta curtains (also from Overstock) in the mushroom color. These gold/brown color block went perfectly to still give it class and color consistency, but not make it so formal since it was a playroom. We love how the gold chops up the color but still keeps it playful for a playroom. Great curtains.

    Read More
    Greekipina July 27, 2016
  • Huffies
    Verified Purchase

    Not gold but a nice straw color just what I wanted

    Read More
    huffies July 21, 2016
  • Linda H.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang nicely and are definitely worth buying!

    Read More
    Linda H. July 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! The length is just right but overall curtain falls with too much of a flare from mid ways down. However, I can live with them for the price.

    Read More
    Fash50Diva May 16, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material let in light. Thought these would be thicker. Also workmanship is less than great. Overall ok, but don't look too close.

    Read More
    bobco March 2, 2016
  • NIce curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nice addition to our living room. The price was great price. I was kind of nervous about them, but they look really nice. We are going to buy some addition ones in this color to make the curtains look fuller.

    Read More
    ptexas January 20, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color as shown, perfect for family room!

    Read More
    pcgal1 January 1, 2016
  • Happy Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors and it match some color in my furniture.

    Read More
    Catherine R. December 11, 2015
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for my dinning room. I have not hung them yet, but the fabric texture and the color of the fabric is great. Can't wait to hang them!

    Read More
    katytexas2014 December 10, 2015
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several pairs of these curtains for different rooms in my home so different colors and they have all been great. The fabric is light not heavy, there is a sheen to these but not shiny and they iron beautifully. I have 10 ft ceilings so have bought 108 in length. I have not found anything comparable for the price either online elsewhere or local stores. Great find/price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    creekerone November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. The color is more gold than the picture. Great quality fabric and great price. I love the length. I plan to buy more for other rooms.

    Read More
    Tamara L. November 8, 2015
  • Elegant curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sets of these curtains and we're pleased to find they are true to the color shown on this website. They were hung the day they arrived and finish our formal dining room beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 4, 2015
  • just curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Right length, neatly made, filters light. Just what I was looking for. Didn't care for the grommets, so I inverted the panels and use decorative rings.

    Read More
    simplex6 October 25, 2015
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the quality for the price. Although they are lined, I'm adding room darkening liners to block out the sun, as my guest room gets the afternoon sun which makes this room very warm. Still love them!

    Read More
    phyllbsocal September 22, 2015
  • Gosia
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-looking drapes , good price , Quick shipping

    Read More
    Malgorzata K. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links