Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $66.99

Save $40.00 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Faux Silk 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. True colors. I ordered additional panels.

    Read More
    nurseny June 23, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    thes curtains are just fine for my grandaughters room she loves them

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, like them. Good for purpose intended.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, light weight

    Read More
    OstkUser1018643 April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful! Even though they are faux silk, they are so much better than that stiff polyester fabric that looks weird when hung. They are beautiful hanging at my windows. Very pleased with this purchase, just wish the matching comforter set was as nice.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and functional. They add a nice pop of color to a living room. The length is just right for the picture windows in my living room. And while they aren't blackout they do a good job to keep the Sun out when drawn closed.

    Read More
    Craig R. April 12, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Impulse buy didn't end up using them. Look good.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Lush Decor Prima
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom in my new home. They are very, very nice. They matched my bedspread perfectly. I sewed black out fabric on the back since I like my room dark but and they are holding up nicely. Wonderful color and feel. Great for the price.

    Read More
    ladylthrnk99 March 28, 2017
  • draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality true to the colour depicted!! Love these t hey look fabulous in our city townhouse living room.

    Read More
    tracey g. March 2, 2017
  • A+ quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love them

    Read More
    Teresa W. February 28, 2017
  • nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    nice curtains, but the brown is not dark chocolate as my bed set a little disappointed.but I will find someone to give it to.

    Read More
    shernette a. February 11, 2017
  • Great Product

    I have always bought these in different colors.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 9, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They ok just not what I wanted, but I kept them anyway.

    Read More
    loveittoo4 February 2, 2017
  • Curtians
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I get lots of compliments on them all the time and want to know where I got them

    Read More
    Colleen W. January 28, 2017
  • An inch short
    Verified Purchase

    The label on these curtains says 53x84 but they actually measure 53x83. Was hoping to use them as decorative panels over sheers but that is not possible without the sheers showing at the top, bottom, or both.

    Read More
    Greg S. January 27, 2017
  • They work well
    Verified Purchase

    Although they came a bit wrinkled they work. Very nice sir the price.

    Read More
    mary jo b. January 22, 2017
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living room, but had to buy two sets because I have a large window and sewed them together. They hang well and look good, but they weren't exactly what I was looking for so I only used them until I found exactly what I needed. They block light OK (we have a south facing window) but they never hanged as well as they look in the picture. Good buy if you don't want to spend a lot, are silky without looking cheap.

    Read More
    Tracy J. January 18, 2017
  • Pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color. Green and brown are hard to find. Color is as pictured, but they are pretty thin. I had to add room darkening liners, because they hardly blocked the light in the daytime.

    Read More
    Paula D. January 14, 2017
  • Incredibly Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black version and it looks so rich in any setting.

    Read More
    averyanchor January 8, 2017
  • Very nice curtains .
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful curtains , make my bedroom look elegant. Not as blacked out as I would of hoped but if you draped them thickly they are a dream.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links