Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.99

MSRP: $66.99

Save $40.00 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Faux Silk 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I do not have these curtains anymore, because it was some time ago that I purchased them. They were good quality.

    Read More
    Maria P. August 17, 2017
  • Oualitiy and durable curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    The color coordination was perfect to match the decor of my living room. I'm satisfied with the durability, quality and the manufacturing of the fabric.

    Read More
    Audrey H. August 12, 2017
  • Two toned curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish they were a little thicker. If you're looking to block out the light, these curtains aren't going to. They match my quilt perfectly

    Read More
    vinniedm August 10, 2017
  • Living room curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and length for the area that it was chosen for. no complaints on my part

    Read More
    Maureen M. August 8, 2017
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sage/brown combo pulled my whole family room together. Supper quality & hoping they won't fade the rich colors

    Read More
    designcache August 7, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. True colors. I ordered additional panels.

    Read More
    nurseny June 23, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    thes curtains are just fine for my grandaughters room she loves them

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, like them. Good for purpose intended.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, light weight

    Read More
    OstkUser1018643 April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful! Even though they are faux silk, they are so much better than that stiff polyester fabric that looks weird when hung. They are beautiful hanging at my windows. Very pleased with this purchase, just wish the matching comforter set was as nice.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and functional. They add a nice pop of color to a living room. The length is just right for the picture windows in my living room. And while they aren't blackout they do a good job to keep the Sun out when drawn closed.

    Read More
    Craig R. April 12, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Impulse buy didn't end up using them. Look good.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Lush Decor Prima
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom in my new home. They are very, very nice. They matched my bedspread perfectly. I sewed black out fabric on the back since I like my room dark but and they are holding up nicely. Wonderful color and feel. Great for the price.

    Read More
    ladylthrnk99 March 28, 2017
  • draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality true to the colour depicted!! Love these t hey look fabulous in our city townhouse living room.

    Read More
    tracey g. March 2, 2017
  • A+ quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love them

    Read More
    Teresa W. February 28, 2017
  • nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    nice curtains, but the brown is not dark chocolate as my bed set a little disappointed.but I will find someone to give it to.

    Read More
    shernette a. February 11, 2017
  • Great Product

    I have always bought these in different colors.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 9, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They ok just not what I wanted, but I kept them anyway.

    Read More
    loveittoo4 February 2, 2017
  • Curtians
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I get lots of compliments on them all the time and want to know where I got them

    Read More
    Colleen W. January 28, 2017
  • An inch short
    Verified Purchase

    The label on these curtains says 53x84 but they actually measure 53x83. Was hoping to use them as decorative panels over sheers but that is not possible without the sheers showing at the top, bottom, or both.

    Read More
    Greg S. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links