Today $28.49

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $48.55 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Prima Faux Silk 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great look and great price!

    Read More
    Gary B. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Vibrant color. I like how they're lined.

    Read More
    Michelle F. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Curtains fit perfectly with my furniture colors and at a great price!

    Read More
    Cindy D. February 9, 2018
  • Very pretty ombré design
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty ombré curtains. I bought them to go with a comforter set I had at the time . Matched great ! Great price!

    Read More
    Lauren M. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality feeling & looking curtains!

    Read More
    cyndimathis222 January 23, 2018
  • Very nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with them. They have the look of silk. The quality is very good on them. I would have liked them a little wider. They hang nicely and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    ladydenc January 12, 2018
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is these are very thin material. Doesn’t block out any light but they look nice!

    Read More
    Leigh Ann W. January 5, 2018
  • Panel curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking in bedroom

    Read More
    rsp61 January 2, 2018
  • Ms.Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    I decorated the windows and the colors really fit in with my décor for the holidays.

    Read More
    Lillian A. December 25, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Just didn't look right

    Read More
    Jay November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in blue and brown. Ordered another set to use in other rooms of home, be caused loved so much.

    Read More
    msroz1 November 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pair of drapes

    Read More
    escape5 October 19, 2017
  • Sk
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were okay for what I needed

    Read More
    Skyline October 13, 2017
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    carol p. September 29, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, very good for summers in Alaska when its sun out 24/7. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Grigoriy B. September 28, 2017
  • lush decor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    ordered in blue and brown very nice on a cream wall

    Read More
    lynn c. September 14, 2017
  • Nice curtain, in blue color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blue curtain and goes well in my back sitting room over the sliding glass door. The two tones in the curtain add a nice contrast to the room and the material is a good quality heavy weight material. It blocks the sun out nicely and looks sharp! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Joe September 5, 2017
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were very nice, purchased for my guest bedroom

    Read More
    jdriver August 25, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I do not have these curtains anymore, because it was some time ago that I purchased them. They were good quality.

    Read More
    Maria P. August 17, 2017
  • Oualitiy and durable curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    The color coordination was perfect to match the decor of my living room. I'm satisfied with the durability, quality and the manufacturing of the fabric.

    Read More
    Audrey H. August 12, 2017