Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Neutral Starlet Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item with some rugs that have matching colors for my den. They are a hit

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. May 15, 2017
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person than photo shows.

    Read More
    Annette D. April 25, 2017
  • More time repairing than its worth.
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven sewing throughout. I had to thoroughly take apart and resew

    Read More
    Ginger F. February 24, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but 2 panels don't exactly match in length.

    Read More
    twil24 February 20, 2016
  • Cute valance
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style, worked well in my little window.

    Read More
    sweetangelical January 31, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I already purchased these for other windows. Lov Them!

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf January 3, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are very nice. Completely lined. Detail good. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Karen F. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are perfect for my dining room. The colors are warm and the tier layering makes the room look rich. I'm ordering some more to put in my kitchen too.

    Read More
    veejay12 July 16, 2015
  • GaPix
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is quiet wrinkly, but a cute neutral topper, afraid to put on "wrinkle release", fabrics like this in the past have not fared well

    Read More
    gapix May 23, 2015
  • Frilly flair...
    Verified Purchase

    Fun layers of muted earth tones. Lost a star because it arrived very compressed, and it is a challenge to unwrinkle.

    Read More
    irenecolorado April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful valance, superior customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The Lush Valance is exactly that, full and lush, exactly as shown in the photo. When I hung it in our kitchen I realized that it was too feminine and frilly for what we needed in our Arizona kitchen, but in the right room it would be beautiful. Soon after, I purchased a brown and tan sheer valance which was just right. I was very impressed with the effortless process of returning the Lush Valance to Overstock. I printed a postage-paid return label for UPS. The package was picked up when the second valance was delivered. The cost of mailing was taken out of my refund. Soon after, I received confirmation that Overstock had received the valance, and I was reimbursed. I will do business with Overstock again.

    Read More
    Kathi December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these valences. The fabric has a sheen and looks very expensive. I'm ordering another one for my spare bedroom. Very surprised how pretty these are...picture doesn't do them justice!

    Read More
    storkc150pilot September 29, 2014
  • wonderful curtains and spread!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful experience, from the purchase to quality to a partial return because I overbought!!! Love the material, the items arrived on exact day reported. The return process was sooo easy and quick!! Would definately buy again from this company!!

    Read More
    nonna65 June 3, 2014
  • Looks nice .
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain great when hung up. Not great quality, but for the price it's ok.

    Read More
    catpaw123 April 16, 2014
  • Natural Starlet valance
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these valances. Great looking and just as described. The color was perfect for where I was hanging them. I would recommend them to any one looking for a nice beige to cream color valance.

    Read More
    mikiann1 January 23, 2014
  • Picture is true/accurate representation
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are picture perfect in my french country decor living room. The picture represents this piece in a very true and accurate manner. The quality is great!!! Thanks again!:)

    Read More
    debinteriors November 20, 2013
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric! The "ruffles" really hold up well. Adds a bit of "flair" to the windows of my guest room without being overwhelming. The instructions say to dry clean but I washed them in cold water, delicate cycle and they came out fine. Tumble dry with no heat and there was no need to even iron them. Makes no sense to dry clean curtains if you ask me... they get dusty too often and dry cleaning would out pace the cost of the curtains themselves after about the 2nd cleaning.

    Read More
    nyscrapgal September 4, 2013
  • Very Nice Valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance was exactly what we were looking for to cover the top of the miniblinds in our bathroom. The material is light but good enough to block out some of the light coming in on the south side of our house. The color matches the walls, shower curtain and flooring because of its various shades of tan and brown.

    Read More
    ashlefty July 11, 2013
  • Elegant touch
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely valances and priced right. I originally bought three of these valances for my kitchen, but decided they had more of a bedroomy feel to them. They look beautiful in the master bedroom and needed only a minimal bit of cool ironin/primping before I hung them--ten minutes from delivery to hanging! Overstock is my go-to site for window decorations and area rugs. Always such quick shipping, and I am so glad that UPS is the carrier; the online package tracking hasn't been off yet.

    Read More
    kim2412 July 7, 2013
  • Pretty valance that goes well with any wall
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is very well made and have a little silky look. It goes very well in the baby room as the wall paint is beige. It's a nice decor to add an elegant feel but don't expect it can block the outside light from the window. Its length is 84"L X 18"H so that it fits the standard 63" wide window frame perfectly. It's a very unique style that I couldn't find in any curtain store except online here. I'd want to reorder one more set for another room later.

    Read More
    evangelion98275 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links