Today $34.99

MSRP: $66.99

Save $32.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Mia White Pieced 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheapest curtins I have ever seen!
    Verified Purchase

    Awful! Embarrassing that overstock would sell these. Cheaply made and very flawed. Look nothing like the pics. There were black dick thread's throat the middle of the drapes so you could not remove them it was like they were sandwiched in between the fabric. Very visible with light they actually look like Black spaghetti all over. They don't even seem to be stitched evenly they are crooked. It seems like a joke that they would sell them.

    Read More
    Danielle S. October 16, 2017
  • Good Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains arrived looking just like in the picture, but they are very thin. The white part is almost (but not quite) sheer. However, they look nice and are a very good value for the price. When the curtains arrived they were quite wrinkled from the packaging, but I hung them up and the wrinkles disappeared after 3 days. No need to iron or steam them.

    Read More
    Andrea E. June 7, 2017
  • Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Sheba April 19, 2017
  • Mia Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These look as pictured, quality is good. They do block SOME sunlight but most importantly they do prevent others from seeing inside. Seams were even, no real complaints

    Read More
    Victoria S. July 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. I added a 3-inch black and white striped ribbon at top and bottom to add dimension.

    Read More
    sunshineinkatytexas May 23, 2016
  • Really Like These Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking pair of curtains. Shiny finish... overall real nice.

    Read More
    Thefamilyguy May 19, 2016
  • bright & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really brightens up a room and attractive

    Read More
    Alice R. March 10, 2016
  • black white grey curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but don't hang very nice. Had to iron and put weights at the bottom so they would hang right and they still don't hang perfectly. Nice color and quality other than that.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 2, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels. They feel pricey and look very nice.

    Read More
    Ariane September 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely...just didnt fit my windows. i had to return but they look great!

    Read More
    VISHRUTA P. September 14, 2015
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I should have sent back. Super shiny satin, not my taste......

    Read More
    michirau July 30, 2015
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are exactly what I wanted and the quality I expected. Would love to have had them be blackout but I figured out a way to accomplish that and I'm so happy with my purchase...

    Read More
    Linda G. March 24, 2015
  • A good one for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on the background of gray painted walls.

    Read More
    Jessica G. February 15, 2015
  • Mia white pieced 84 inch curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks rich and although it is not lined the curtain hangs nicely. I would like to buy 4 more pairs. Great buy.

    Read More
    philpat June 17, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. It is not light blocking but it is transparent so no one can see through it. It helps make my living room brighter with turning on electricity. Shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    sola111 April 2, 2014
  • They are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given them an excellent, except for there were threads in between the curtains and the liner. I had had to pull apart the curtain and the lining and shake the threads to bottom and some could not be shaken to the bottom. So I sort of made a fold to hide it. And if it wasn't for that the curtains are perfect and beautiful.

    Read More
    grandma2cents March 24, 2014
  • Exact color and detail match
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtains but returned them because once i had them in hand they did not work with my space as I'd planned. They were exactly as pcitured.

    Read More
    arielle1984 March 18, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the curtains the colors go great together

    Read More
    suechambliss January 2, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very classy! Made my great room pop. The only negative is that it doesn't have a darkening element, and I only say this because I want to buy some curtains like this to go in my bedroom.

    Read More
    1determinedmom October 1, 2013
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect except in the picture it makes it look as though the white portion is much thicker then it is in real life but still nice!

    Read More
    babymamaedwards March 27, 2013