Starting at: $32.49

Save $34.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Mia 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Omg
    Verified Purchase

    Love color look good with bedspread

    Read More
    Maria K. February 19, 2017
  • Not 84".... Only 80! Still very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I love how them warm up the appearance of my living/dining room. They are not too heavy and that is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sherri P. November 5, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were nice, but returned due to not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 22, 2016
  • Pretty but not thick
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting them to be light blocking; I bought them for the look and I am very pleased with how pretty they look. I'm editing this review to add: they are NOT 84 inches long but 80 inches. They are in my son's bedroom so I'm not gonna put up a fuss but if they had been in mine or anywhere where I would see them often, I would have returned...ONLY for that reason. I bought 84 inch curtains expecting 84 inches NOT 80 :(

    Read More
    mailherr June 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as shown in the ad. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I really love how they brighten my living room.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 4, 2016
  • Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my curtains. Not to thick just right. The colors matched my room perfectly sage brown and cream

    Read More
    John W. May 5, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    There ok, not exceptional.

    Read More
    Jeanne March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They match my decor and look great!

    Read More
    UN February 10, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    MISTY B. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't Block light... but perfect for privacy and letting light in.

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 January 7, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are well made and look great in our living room.

    Read More
    jeffreyy November 30, 2015
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    They are lined, but they are still a bit thin. Don't expect heavy curtains that will be energy efficient. Still, they are very attractive nice looking curtains.

    Read More
    ambro500 November 10, 2015
  • Hock1
    Verified Purchase

    Great love the quality and will shop again

    Read More
    aubrey h. October 31, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    no surprises. Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    katherinesp October 27, 2015
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Color went great with decor.

    Read More
    J Michele P. October 14, 2015
  • Just Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    They are thin. If I would have seen them in a department store I would not have purchased them.

    Read More
    rfw0 October 13, 2015
  • Super Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Super shiny and cheap looking. I had no issues leaving these in my old house, you'll probably have a better chance blocking out sunlight with sheer curtains then the ivory ones here

    Read More
    Ebony D. September 5, 2015
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, they come in a pair so that was great inexpensive for the great quality... hangs great ... love love the colors!

    Read More
    Ann Marie Ramde B. August 14, 2015
  • These curtains are OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. Not great. They're fine. They have a sheen to them that makes them look cheap. Which they are. So whatever.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 8, 2015
  • Lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality curtains, but they weren't the exact look I wanted to match a different brand comforter I brought so I returned the curtains.

    Read More
    Tami P. June 29, 2015
Sponsored Links