Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.83

MSRP: $44.99

Save $29.16 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lydia Beige Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect curtain perfect akcent

    Read More
    wibrek April 21, 2017
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    the valances were just what I needed. I bought 3 and planning to buy more in the near future

    Read More
    Sylvie April 2, 2016
  • bought these for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    love the curtains; they look fabulous in my bedroom

    Read More
    Judy C. March 15, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Personally did not like this valence. Very thin and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 14, 2016
  • joanna
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with this shade. It's simple but has a lot of style. The fabric is very nice. I would recommend this for any room in your home.

    Read More
    joanna c. November 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    for the price these added enough touch to accent my wooded blinds. Great buy would recommmend

    Read More
    Kim G. November 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking due to the material in valance

    Read More
    margaret a. November 7, 2015
  • Love. Yes, the ties are brown
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the ties are brown. I expected that after reading the reviews. Love it

    Read More
    donald p. November 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, easy to hang and looks awesome in the family room

    Read More
    Ann P. October 24, 2015
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is really cheap. Waited too long to return so I donated it.

    Read More
    Andrea T. October 20, 2015
  • Lydia Valance
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are just perfect for my windows! Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser28150 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this valance for my half bath looks really pretty. I'm glad I read the other reviews and wanted a brown ribbon vs the black ribbon as described because it isn't black at all.

    Read More
    Lasay T. February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Fabric, Wonderful Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when 1st viewing the Lydia on your website, but my husband liked them and suggested we order four. They are now hanging on our family room windows and are absolutely beautiful! They were easy to hang and we've received several compliments already. The fabric is silk and beautiful, the color is perfect. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. January 24, 2015
  • Great valences but the color is definately off!
    Verified Purchase

    Having to return the product because the color does not match what is described, but absolutely LOVE the quality and design otherwise! The ties are dark brown and the actual material is a sheer tan. The sun shines through them beautifully in my kitchen, but the color just doesn't go! Wish they were available in other color schemes!!!

    Read More
    yahtzeerin December 5, 2014
  • cute and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why other people gave this a lower review. I ordered 3 of these valances. They are a light beige in color and the tie strings are a dark brown. Perfect for my home. Unfortunately, I did not measure correctly and found I needed 1 more. Luckily, there were more available; and I just ordered the extra one I needed. These valances definitely have the brown strings--not black. Perhaps that is why the reviews were lower. The top where you put the decorator pole thru is very ample and roomy. I will be using these in my living room. I have always had long curtains, but decided to try something new. I am anxious to get the one I just ordered today; and then I can put them all up. They are definitely cute and well made. The arrival time was about normal, perhaps a little slower than what I would have liked; but that does not matter now, as I have to wait on one more to arrive. (My fault for not measuring correctly.)

    Read More
    gjg64 May 8, 2014
  • Very Dissapointed

    Extremely Cheap looking... Worst part about it I paid almost the same amount to return it.

    Read More
    robytarantino25 March 12, 2014
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    For one these have BROWN ties (it states black in description). They are made from cheep material, almost see through. You definitely get get what you pay for here. They cost little but expect less. In addition, I thought I would order them and send them back if I didn't like them. I was charges almost $XX just to return them!

    Read More
    lique1 December 4, 2013
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the trim was black, but it is brown. Even so, the fabric is so thin that the valance does not hang right & looks cheap.

    Read More
    sudiem December 3, 2013
  • Hall Window
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks good in the window. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    finupsi November 30, 2013
  • Lush Deco Lyndia Beige Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I was sad to see that the ribbons are brown not black and the color of the curtain is gold.

    Read More
    raeofnc June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links