Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $63.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Lake Como Ivory 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains for over a year, they wash beautifully and look great.

    Read More
    Reni S. May 9, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs wrong. Ink marks all over. One of the gathered circles completely missing. Poor workmanship.

    Read More
    Trisia C. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to take my ugly blinds down and these lovely curtains let light in but are not see through. I put them in my bedroom and they add texture to my walls.

    Read More
    Bonnie O. March 2, 2017
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY BUT DID NOT WORK WELL WITH BLOCKNG THE SUN

    Read More
    OstkUser442969 December 22, 2016
  • Poor quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them because they do not look as good as the picture. Poor quality and the designs/color are not true to picture. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 18, 2016
  • Perfect for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something feminine and a bit shabby chic for our rustic cabin. These curtains are perfect!

    Read More
    rspaulison September 8, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful in my bedroom. They add a quality of softness to the room that is filled with wood. Also these go great with my bedding, City Scene Triple Dimond 3 piece white duvet.

    Read More
    Mary kathryn March 4, 2016
  • Very Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these curtains for my bedrooms and they look great. Took them out of package and hung them up without ironing! I am very pleased and I am a very picky shopper!!

    Read More
    Michelle E. February 20, 2016
  • Bobby B.
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty curtains and they are lined which was nice to know .little steep on the price but I'd order them again.Because I want what I want they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Bobby B. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These hang well. They filter the light and fill the room with a beautiful glow.

    Read More
    mountainmomma November 19, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to update my bedroom, they are very bright and airy and really brighten up a room. I love the design.

    Read More
    Jennie Y. September 29, 2015
  • Shirley Young
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my sitting room. Need one more panel to complete the look I desire.

    Read More
    Shirley Y. August 16, 2015
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a glass door in my son's nursery and they are beautiful. They are stunning in the sunlight, yet they add privacy at night time. Two panels are also big enuf for a large glass door. I get non-stop compliments.

    Read More
    mabel3737 August 3, 2015
  • Wonderful curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these curtains. I bought them because the design was unusual. I got the ivory color and it is perfect in my living room. I need one more curtain so I hope these come back in stock soon.

    Read More
    belleza59 August 23, 2014
  • Lush Decor Curtains

    The curtains are lovely. They look great in my living room!

    Read More
    stormy2012 November 19, 2013
  • pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These hang beautifully on my windows. My only complaint is that they let a lot of light through even though they are lined. Fortunately I can sleep with the light coming in in the morning. I like the material and the pattern. They are very pretty and did not require any ironing.

    Read More
    lanie203 October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jaquelyn V. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leatha E. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    haplady April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lavonn R. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links