Starting at: $15.99

Save $30.00 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Kyoto Contrast Border Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • carol gg
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in my husband's office

    Read More
    Carol G. August 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and really finishes off the room.

    Read More
    taylorrenea July 29, 2016
  • nicer than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product excellent quality

    Read More
    rosehaven July 27, 2016
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Material & craftsmanship is high quality.

    Read More
    Marcella April 7, 2016
  • We LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is made with a very nice fabric. I am always worried to purchase window decor over the computer screen, but this is very well made and the colors (black/gray) are bold and true.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 28, 2015
  • Elegant valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance looks exactly how it's pictured. The material is elegant and classic. The price was phenomenal!!

    Read More
    Gladys L. August 16, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Our condo has huge sliding doors on one end. Ordered the products to finish the look of our great room. Worked fantastically well!

    Read More
    OstkUser35343 June 16, 2015
  • nice, easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice quality fabric, easy to hang

    Read More
    sswmaryland May 11, 2015
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these for my dining room and have been very pleased. I have received compliments for my friends.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 1, 2015
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our utility /wash room Husband even commented .. Looks good

    Read More
    Angela D. April 22, 2015
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    The valance worked great , only I should have ordered tow, so I had to reorder.

    Read More
    JOANNE F. April 21, 2015
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful design. I've received many compliments. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kirsten B. April 9, 2015
  • Simple & Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these valances(I bought three)to hang in a guest bedroom. The casing is just large enough to fit on my existing wide-pocket rods. The Celtic knot design as a border is very beautiful and the color(taupe) is a lovely neutral shade. They look great!!!

    Read More
    couponc26 December 7, 2014
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    While these were beautiful valances, they were not at all what I thought based on the pictures on the website. In the picture, they look more like a matte, non-glossy fabric, and the color appears more of a ginger/natural gold, and cream. When I unpacked them and opened one, they are a very shimmery pewter sort of color on the top, and a muted dull bronze/gold on the bottom. Not even close to what I expected, sadly, so returning them.

    Read More
    thbnna November 8, 2014
  • This valance looks so elegant in my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a valance to use in my newly-remodeled bathroom and couldn't find one with the colors that I wanted until I saw this...which is exactly what I wanted. It was even more beautiful when I received it than the photo. Although it doesn't look like it in the catalog, it is sheer and lets the sun shine in. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Mavlily October 9, 2014
  • Kyoto valance
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for basement windows..they are absolutely perfect. I measured incorrectly the first time and had to get another; it came in 2 days.

    Read More
    rnurse56 August 8, 2014
  • love the knotwork
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is longer than it appears in the picture. I have it in my kitchen over the window, so it is exposed to cooking steam and grease and it still looks and feels brand new. The celtic style knotwork on the bottom is a very cool design. You can get cheaper valances elsewhere, but this one is a great golden and brown neutral that goes so well with our maple cabinets and brown speckled granite.

    Read More
    elateddream July 22, 2014
  • Looks and feels like silk
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is very accurate to actual product. It feels a lot like silk. Overall pretty satisfied with, and the price is well worth it for the quality. One valance covered a 30" inch wide window with no problem.

    Read More
    mcse4u May 31, 2014
  • Can't wait to put them up
    Verified Purchase

    they look better than the picture, can't wait to put them up

    Read More
    pamaw50 February 4, 2014
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    valances are done in very good quality, has nice sticting. cant wait to hang.

    Read More
    roeroe35 September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links